We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“If you ever wanted to visit Littleton, NH”

The Coffee Pot Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 40 Restaurants in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
59 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“If you ever wanted to visit Littleton, NH”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

a trip to The Coffee Pot is reason enough. Ate there this morning with my wife and had a great breakfast at a very reasonable price. The waitress was extremely nice and always there to refill your coffee cup. Unfortunately they close at 2PM but thankfully they also serve lunch. It's a very small venue with a lot of heart and personality. You will feel more than comfortable there. We will definitely be back------and so will you.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    36
    10
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Trevorton, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great breakfast not a tourist here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

Doesnt look like much from outside but going to bet its best breakfast around full of local residents and regulars , recommend for breakfast ! 2 x 2 was a great sampling. Treated like a local and not a tourist !

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellesley, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
55 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Worth Getting Off The Highway”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

You go past several fast food joints on the way downtown from Route 93, and it is worth the slight extra distance. There is free public parking in the block behind the Coffee Pot and it's a nice little town to walk around.
The food is great and service is rapid too. Down to earth place that gives you a great meal for a decent price. I will go beck next time I am in the area.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank denoonan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
133 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Perfect breakfast spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

Fast service a few blocks walk from our motel on Main St. The buttermilk pancakes are excellent, also the whole wheat bagel and combo breakfast platter...all excellent. Good value, plan on going back the morning we depart because service fast. 3 people ate for $16.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cleichhorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“THE...BEST...BREAKFAST...EVER! ! !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

Don't tell my mom (or my wife), but this was the BEST breakfast ever!!!!

We stayed in Littleton for three days and on our first day we came to The Coffee Pot...we never ate breakfast anywhere else!!

The staff was warm and friendly!

I would eat breakfast here everyday for the rest of my life!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sonia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Coffee Pot Restaurant also viewed

Littleton, White Mountains
Littleton, White Mountains
 
Littleton, White Mountains
Littleton, White Mountains
 

Been to The Coffee Pot Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing