We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Old Fashioned Diner” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Littleton Diner

Littleton Diner
Ranked #3 of 40 Restaurants in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Tustin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Old Fashioned Diner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

The Littleton Diner was the first place suggested to me by the motel I stayed at and it was certainly a good suggestion. I absolutely loved the pancakes here. We had the breakfast here every morning we were in Littleton. The place was clean, friendly, and had good food. It's nice to find such an authentic diner nowadays.

I absolutely suggest it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rusty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    161
    76
    21
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Swansea, MA
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“typical diner fare”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

kids were happy, my sandwich was good. husband was told roast beef was med/med well and it was beyond well done

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dina-Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, KY
Level Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Pancakes”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

Just go, go for breakfast, order the pancakes and purchase the high grade maple syrup and enjoy. Some of the best pancakes you will ever encounter - I promise.

(The bacon, well, save the money and just have the pancakes).

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank thewonderdad_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SacramentoCA
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Simple Diner Food with a Wicked Accent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

I've been coming here for years, and nothing has changed. Basic diner food served by fast-moving waitresses. It's simple and prices seem appropriate.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank SactoSteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
107 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Try the Corned Beef Hash”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stopped in for breakfast and everything was pretty good - typical greasy spoon diner fare. Service was kind of slow, but it was a busy morning. The corned beef hash is homemade and worth trying.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank travellinlight21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Littleton Diner also viewed

Littleton, White Mountains
Littleton, White Mountains
 
Littleton, White Mountains
Littleton, White Mountains
 
Littleton, White Mountains
Littleton, White Mountains
 

Been to Littleton Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing