We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Littleton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Littleton Motel(Littleton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thayers Inn(Littleton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastgate Inn(Littleton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arlington Hotel(Bethlehem)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillwinds Lodge(Franconia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveler rating
481
240
49
19
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
240
49
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastnice hotelthe breakfast areawhite mountainsoff the highwayroom was cleannew hampshirepool and hot tubwould stay here againwaffle makersanta's villageconvenient locationlittleton areanice stayfranconia notchyogurtbretton woods
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 793 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2014

This is a lovely hotel in ideal location. Staff are super friendly, efficient and helpful. Hotel is clean, beautifully appointed and well maintained. Does not disappoint in any way. Sleeping rooms are very comfortable, as are the beds! Bath rooms supper clean and appointed with quality products. Nice area for a weekend trek, near mountains, cute town for exploring with several nice dining options.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michele K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable inviting stay. Also, the team members appreciate your acknowledgment of the level of friendliness you experienced. Since we are located in a four season region we hope to have you back as our guest in the very near future. Fall foliage is right around the corner and is breath taking in this little piece of the world.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in littleton for 2 nights. Conveniently located for attractions and amenities. Excellent service very clean and well organised. Breakfast was an added bonus. Really useful to have restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Great base for a visit to white mountains.
We were expecting the usual dried scrambled eggs for breakfast but were amazed at the quality and the attention of staff in ensuring that we were well looked after. Definitely worth going again and spending more time in such a great location

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank Kamlesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent two night stay with us. As you are aware the hotel is nestled in the heart of the White Mts in a very convenient location. In regards to our "On the House Breakfast", we greatly appreciate your feedback and I will pass on the good words to our Breakfast Ambassador. We hope to have you and your family back as our guest in the very near future. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

We went to Hampton Inn in Littleton, NH to celebrate our 30th anniversary. We booked our room because of the package plan they offered with the Mt. Washington Cog Railway. The package was afforded and the accommodations were a bit more than we usually get but it was our 30th wedding anniversary! Upon arrival, we were informed that one of the televisions in the room was malfunctioning (which it was, just had to check!) and thus received a modest discount for our stay because they could not rectify the situation immediately! The honesty and willingness to take ownership of the situation was a breath of fresh air! We were more than impressed with the accommodations and are already making plans on how to get back next year (not going to wait another 30 years!) and extend our stay! This was definitely a weekend to remember! We would enthusiastically recommend the Hampton Inn in Littleton, New Hampshire! Thanks for the memory!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Normand L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Congratulations on your 30th anniversary and thank you for choosing our hotel to celebrate this special occasion. I am pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and inviting. We strive to make our guest feel like they have a home away from home, and with your kind words it seems we accomplished just that. In regards to the TV issue, we greatly appreciate your understanding and are always more than willing to be honest and upfront about such issues. We look forward to having you as our guest in future. We do run managers special throughout the year so be sure to call the hotel directly and inquire about what we have available. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

I have stayed here twice and recommended to my daughter. It is clean conveniently located around restaurant and Walmart. The pool is super clean and the breakfast is good. The rooms are quite and the bed was super comfortable. This is a good place to stay for family or business. The front desk attendants were helpful when we needed an early check-in.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maribel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

I am happy to hear your stay was comfortable and the staff took good care of you on your request for an early check-in. We always do our best with our guests request. Also, it is nice to hear that you have stayed with us in the past and that you recommend us to your friends and family. As you know the hotel is nestled in the heart of the White Mts and is a very convenient location to area shopping, restaurants and the area attractions. It is also located in a region that offers four seasons full of beauty and activities. We hope to have you back as our guest in the very near future. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

My family and I stayed at the Hampton Inn Littleton for 3 nights from July 8th to July 10th. Our stay was fantastic! The hotel was very very clean. The amenities at the hotel are just great from the fresh warm chocolate chip cookies every afternoon to the full buffet breakfast offered every morning. I've never been to a hotel that has a full breakfast, it's usually just a continental breakfast. My son loved the waffle station. When we arrived they also let us check in early and we got the room that we asked for. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We are planning another trip back to NH for the same week next year and we will most definitely be staying here again! Thank you!

Room Tip: Room 302 was great! Right at the very end of the hall way on the 3rd floor.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kym W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

So happy that you enjoyed our cookies and that your stay was comfortable and inviting. We take pride in offering our guest a clean friendly place to rejuvenate well enjoying the regions beauty. Hampton does do a great job with their complementary breakfast. Although it is not cooked to order we do strive to offer a variety so that all our guest can find something to their liking. The waffle station is a big hit with the children as well as the adults. We look forward to having you and your family back next year. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews