We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Littleton
Nearby Hotels
Eastgate Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thayers Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
$169
$99
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Squire Motel(Littleton)(Great Value!)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Arlington Hotel(Bethlehem)
$159
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillwinds Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stonybrook Motel & Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Littleton Motel(Littleton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Profile Deluxe Motel(Twin Mountain)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveler rating
481
240
49
19
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
240
49
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastnice hotelthe breakfast areawhite mountainsoff the highwayroom was cleannew hampshirepool and hot tubwould stay here againwaffle makersanta's villageconvenient locationlittleton areanice stayfranconia notchyogurtbretton woods
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 793 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2014

My family and I stayed at the Hampton Inn Littleton for 3 nights from July 8th to July 10th. Our stay was fantastic! The hotel was very very clean. The amenities at the hotel are just great from the fresh warm chocolate chip cookies every afternoon to the full buffet breakfast offered every morning. I've never been to a hotel that has a full breakfast, it's usually just a continental breakfast. My son loved the waffle station. When we arrived they also let us check in early and we got the room that we asked for. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We are planning another trip back to NH for the same week next year and we will most definitely be staying here again! Thank you!

Room Tip: Room 302 was great! Right at the very end of the hall way on the 3rd floor.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kym W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

So happy that you enjoyed our cookies and that your stay was comfortable and inviting. We take pride in offering our guest a clean friendly place to rejuvenate well enjoying the regions beauty. Hampton does do a great job with their complementary breakfast. Although it is not cooked to order we do strive to offer a variety so that all our guest can find something to their liking. The waffle station is a big hit with the children as well as the adults. We look forward to having you and your family back next year. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

This was our third time staying here, can't say anything negative, the food is always great, the staff is helpful and friendly. We had an AC problem and we were moved to another room. Beautiful hotel, very clean and welcoming.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank RD915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

It so nice to have repeat guest. We always enjoy seeing familiar faces. I am pleased to hear your recent stay was comfortable and the staff made you feel welcome. Although we do are best to stay on top of our HVAC units I appreciate your understanding that sometimes things happen that are out of our control. I am however happy that the staff took care of you and I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We look forward to having you and your family as our guest in the near future. Thank you for giving us a review on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

We've stayed at a LOT of Hamptons over the years. We've come to appreciate a consistency across the country for what to expect for the chain and this one was equally good if not a bit better than "average" for them. It's close to the interstate, right near a Walmart making a quick stock-up easy to accomplish. There's a Applebees across the parking lot if you want to grab a bite to eat (if you order takeout, though, be sure to check your order and assure it's all there before you walk out - we had issues). Wouldn't hesitate to return.

TIP: if you have 2-3 hours free, take a a quick (25 minute) drive down to Flume Gorge. It's an easy approx mile hike along an easy trail to a very pretty waterfall. Great for all ages (well, at least the hiking-capable of all ages).

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tbobpage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

Hampton does a great job in proving quality insurance so that hotels remain consistent throughout the world. We take pride in offering our guest the consistency that is expected from Hampton when our guest book with us. I am pleased to hear that you find our location convenient access from the interstate as well as the appreciation of having Applebee's in walking distance. Since we are nestled in the heart of the White Mts. we hope that you will be our guest again and take in the beauty of the region in all four of our seasons. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Our first and last stay with Hampton. I can't help but feel we were taken advantage of because we arrived late and we didn't have prior reservations in the area. The room had a musty, moldy smell, and was TERRIBLY overpriced for what it was; We stayed at a newer, much better smelling, similarly equipped Comfort Inn Suite for half the price a few days later. We were checked in by a clerk who was too distracted by the switchboard to tell us where our room was, or fully explain the hotel's amenities. Because we arrived late, and hadn't yet eaten, it wasn't feasible to change rooms once we realized how musty it was. When we mentioned the smell the following morning, the clerk barely acknowledged our problem, much less offering a remedy. It will be a cold day in hell before we stay at another Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
3  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

I am sorry that your stay with us was full of issues. Thank you for sharing your experience since it gives us the opportunity to correct issues as they surface. We are ranked in the top 10% of Hampton Inns worldwide and your experience is not typical of our guest stays . I do hope you will have a change of heart and try our hotel again or another Hampton Inn. Thank you again for taking your time to share your experience it helps us to take corrective action so we can be the best at what we do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Stayed at the Littleton Hampton Inn for one night. The rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Typical Hampton breakfast but is included in the room rate and helps to get you on the road early. Easy access to highways and close to restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

I am pleased to hear you found our location to be an easy access to the interstate and convenient to the local restaurants. Also, I am happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and the staff made you feel welcome. Although, the Hampton's Breakast are limited they try to offer different selections so that all of the guest can find something of their liking. We hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews