We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
106 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Highly recommend this Hampton Inn if you are in the Littleton area. It is extremely clean everywhere you look, quiet, the furnishings are comfortable and up-to-date, and the service is exceptional. Each room has a microwave/refrigerator combo which makes it very convenient. This was our third visit and we'll be back.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Judith V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us while visiting the area. Since the hotel is nestled in the White Mts of New Hampshire we take pride in offering a clean,comfortable relaxing space to enjoy the areas 4 beautiful seasons. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Tripadvisor. We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

722 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    437
    222
    40
    19
    4
See reviews for
320
200
20
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, MA, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2014

This hotel met all our needs of comfort and restful sleep and convenience of location to restaurants and stores. The staff was pleasant and the breakfast plentiful. We enjoyed the coziness of the room and amenities provided.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary C D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and that you enjoyed relaxing at the hotel while visiting our quaint location. We hope to have you back as our guest in the future. Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2014

My reservation...unknown to me was made with Expedia. I had called the number listed for Littleton Hampton Inn. When I checked in and went to my room, it was not the room that I had reserved over the phone with who I thought was a Hampton Inn employee....but was someone from Expedia. I was quite annoyed when I got to the hotel...was sent to the wrong room and then found out while sorting this out with the attendant that it was Expedia that I made this booking with. The expedia rep never identified herself and say she was from Expedia. Anyhow, the attendant....may have been the manager, quickly resolved the issue and sent me to a beautiful room...and my stay was great. Thanks Julette

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Julette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with Expedia. I am however happy that we were able to correct the room type and that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to have you back as our guest in the near future. Please feel free to call the hotel direct to book your next reservation so that we can make sure everything is set for you and your family. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 7, 2014

My boyfriend and I love to get away from time to time, and love renting the King Suite with the spa in suite. Littleton is an adorable little town, and we will go back again! The hotel is very clean, and the breakfast is amazing!!! Can't wait to book another stay in the very near future.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Beth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you find our location adorable. It is nice to hear that you and your boyfriend had a great getway while enjoying one of our whirlpool suites. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MN
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

The rooms are quiet and comfortable and a decent size. It was a good place to stay after a long day of driving. Was there on business but could see staying at the Hampton for sight seeing around the area. The breakfast was adequate and the checkin was easy. Would stay there again

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Bridlecreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
I am happy to hear that your stay with us was quiet and comfortable. Although you were here on business we hope to have you back as our guest rather it be for business or pleasure. The region is a beautiful four season location with lots of beautiul views throughout the seasons. Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northof Boston
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2014

We were lucky enough to win a 1 nights stay, plus lift tickets at the Boston Ski and Snowboard Expo! We extended our stay by a night, so we stayed Friday and Saturday night. The Winter of 2014 has been a very snowy, cold one for New England, so in March there was still PLENTY of snow, and fantastic conditions at Cannon Mt.
The room had 2 very comfortable Queen Beds and a pull out sofa. I was concerned about there being enough space for 4 people ( kids are 13 and 11, so almost full size adults!), but the room was plenty big enough.
The check- in was smooth and the front desk staff were very friendly. We all enjoyed the pool and hot tub in the evenings. We only checked out the breakfast 1 morning, and it seemed more than sufficient. There is always coffee, tea and hot chocolate available in the lobby, which was a great feature!
Littleton is a bustling little town, and there are plenty of stores/ restaurants right near by.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stepback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Thank you for taking your time to review us on Trip Advisor and thank you for stopping by our booth at the annual Boston Ski Show. I am happy to hear that you had a great Ski & Stay weekend. We take pride in offering our guest a clean comfortable place to relax and rejuvenate while enjoying the crisp clean air of our region. We hope to have you back as our guest in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
73 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2014

The hotel is warm, cozy and very nicely decorated! The staff is so friendly and helpful and gave us a great recommendation for dinner as well as shopping. The room was large and the beds were very comfortable. The free breakfast was great with lots of choices, something for everyone and the breakfast room was large. We loved the pool area and the hot tub was a great ending to the day!

Room Tip: Our room overlooked the back parking lot, snow was beautiful and we had quick access to out car.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you had a nice comfortable stay and that the team members made you feel at home while you enjoyed the beautiful area. We look forward to having you and your family back during your next visit to the heart of the White Mts.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
6.0 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
1.9 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#2 of 5 in Littleton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 239 reviews
5.6 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
4.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Property: Hampton Inn Littleton
Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing