We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great getaway!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 28, 2014

My wife & I needed a night away from the kids. This hotel was very clean. The price was a bit high, but everything these days costs too much. The only thing it lacked was a beach in February. We picked this hotel mainly for the hottub, which we had to ourselves pretty much the whole time. We picked a day when snowmobilers would probably not be in town. I definitely couldn't afford to stay here more than a night or two.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

We are happy to hear that you and your wife had a comfortable relaxing stay during your getway. With the hotel being nestled in the heart of the White Mts. it is great location to take advange of the beautiful four sesons that occur in the region. We hope you will be our guests again in the near future. Thank you for taking your time to review us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (776)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

487 - 493 of 776 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2014

The beds are soooo comfortable with duvets that are cleaned for every new guest. Rooms were just the right size for both of our visits. The first time we stayed in a room with 2 queens and a couch which provided a seating area other than the beds. Second stay was just 2 queens and no couch. Friendly and fast service from the desk staff. We did not try the breakfast as we brought our own.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back of the hotel overlook a parking lot. Rooms on the front have a view of Applebees a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

I am pleased to hear that you find our accommodations comfortable and relaxing during your visits to the area. The team members do a great job and love taking care of our guest. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future. Thank you for taking your time to review us on Tripadvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Rooms are clean, breakfast isn't bad and the pool is OK. Having Applebee's next door is a plus. Also, shopping across the street with Walmart and Shaw's was good for our next day planning for our ski day. Stayed here many times. Have always had a good room.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Thank you for taking your time to review us. I am happy to hear that you have chosen to be our guest during your visits to the heart of the White Mts. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

My family and I spent the weekend here and it was a typical Hampton Inn. The bed's were comfortable but the room was tight for a family of 4. We were able to walk to Applebees for dinner, spend some time in the pool (cold) and hot tub (nice). Breakfast was good, but the room is too small if the place is crowded, we had to sit out in the hallway. There were cookies when we first arrived, and a beverage bar. The room was tight, we had a king and pull-out, we had to move some furniture around, so my daughter could sleep on the floor and not be walked on. We got discounted ski tickets to Bretton Woods and its about 30 minutes away. The staff is really friendly and accommodating. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry to hear that the accomodation was not large enough for your family. If you visit the area again be sure to ask about our larger family premier rooms. These rooms have 2 queen size beds with a sitting area with a pull out sofa bed. We appreaciate your understanding on the busy breakfast room. It is very busy during this time of year with families wanting to get to the ski lifts for a full day of sking. We hope to have you and your family back as our guest while visitng the beautiful White Mts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

The facility, the incredible staff and the amenities make you feel like you are staying at one of the premium Hilton properties. The Breakfast offerings are phenomenal. The fresh fruit is better than the last hotel we stayed at in Florida!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

I am pleased to hear that your resent stay was comfortable and that the team members took good care of you. Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

After watching the weather forecast and waiting out the heavy snow, we decided to head north to ski in some great conditions. We drove up from Ct on a Saturday afternoon and checked into the hotel. We went into town for a great dinner and got to bed early. We woke early, ate a wonderful complimentary breakfast with many other skiers and caught the first tram at Cannon. We enjoyed fresh snow tracks thanks to the convenience of the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank maryp971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2014

We are happy to hear that you found our location convenient to Cannon Mt. and that you had a clean, comfortable stay. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you back as our guest when you are enjoying the beautiful White Mts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Clean hotel with nice rooms, front desk staff is friendly enough.

Only complaint is loud room heaters, it was bothersome enough that I requested to be moved to another room where the heater was further from the bed so I could sleep!

Probably would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m1dw1nt3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2014

Thank you for taking your time to review us. I am sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by a noisy heating unit. However, thank you for letting us know so the issue can be addressed. We look forward to having you as our guest when you are visiting the heart of the White Mts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
257 reviews
6 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
143 reviews
2 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#3 of 5 in Littleton
152 reviews
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: $168 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing