We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Ski Launch”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 19, 2014

After watching the weather forecast and waiting out the heavy snow, we decided to head north to ski in some great conditions. We drove up from Ct on a Saturday afternoon and checked into the hotel. We went into town for a great dinner and got to bed early. We woke early, ate a wonderful complimentary breakfast with many other skiers and caught the first tram at Cannon. We enjoyed fresh snow tracks thanks to the convenience of the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank maryp971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2014

We are happy to hear that you found our location convenient to Cannon Mt. and that you had a clean, comfortable stay. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope to have you back as our guest when you are enjoying the beautiful White Mts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (776)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

492 - 498 of 776 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2014

Clean hotel with nice rooms, front desk staff is friendly enough.

Only complaint is loud room heaters, it was bothersome enough that I requested to be moved to another room where the heater was further from the bed so I could sleep!

Probably would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m1dw1nt3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2014

Thank you for taking your time to review us. I am sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by a noisy heating unit. However, thank you for letting us know so the issue can be addressed. We look forward to having you as our guest when you are visiting the heart of the White Mts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Overnight business trips can be sometimes inconvenient and exhausting, but staying at the Hampton has helped me relax and conduct business effortlessly. The Hampton has made every effort to accommodate me when I stay one or three nights. The staff is very professional, but personable to deal with. Sometimes I am exhausted and can be mechanical on checking but the staff will see this and quickly get me in a room so I can relax. The rooms are remodeled and have new furniture so I can work on business without sitting issues and the bed is comfortable with many types of pillows to choose from.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Timothy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you find the hotel a home away from home while you are traveling for business. It is a pleasure to hear that the team members are taking care to give you the service that is special to you. Thank you for your business. We look forward to having you as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Very clean, new hotel! Nice staff helped us pick a few restaurants. The Brewery in town Schillings was hip, but still made us feel very welcome. The hotel is about 15 min to Cannon door to door. So littleton area will be our home base when we visit.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to reivew our hotel. It is great to hear that you had a clean, comfortable stay and that you found our location convenient to Cannon Mt. Littleton is a great hub for visiting the White Mts. We take pride in being a primary lodging hotel for the areas four season travelers visting Cannon Mt/Franconia State Park. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future and thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

This was a great Hampton Inn! I know they are suppose to all be the same, but they aren't! THe breakfast was good and the beds were very comfy. The location is very nice if you're planning to be in Littleton and only about 10-15 mins from Cannon Mountain.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jammiee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that you found our location convenient to Cannon Mt. We love be nestled in the heart of the White Mts just minutes away from Cannon Mt and Bretton Woods Ski areas. We look foward to having you be our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I stayed at the hampton inn this past weekend and it was a secret early Valentines weekend getaway for me and my wife. The girls at the front desk helped me setup everything! It wouldn't have been successful without them. Hotel was super clean, everything was beyond satisfactory. I would highly recommend staying here, couldn't be happier.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Kyle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

I am pleased to hear that you and your wife had an "Absolutley Amazing" stay and that our awesome team was able to assist you with putting your "secret weekend getaway" together for your wife. We take pride and doing what we do best and that is taking care of our guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience. We look forward to having you as our guest anytime that you are visiting our quaint little village in the heart of the White Mts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

This Hampton Inn was the nicest, cleanest and most stylish I have stayed at. The room was very nice and spotless. Breakfast was great and the breakfast area was very pleasant. Overall a super place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear you had a comfortable relaxing stay with us. The team here loves taking care of our guest and take a lot of pride in providing a nice clean hotel to stay in. We look foreward to having you as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#2 of 5 in Littleton
257 reviews
6 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
143 reviews
2 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
152 reviews
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: $168 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing