We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my best experiences”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Weare, United States
1 review
“One of my best experiences”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

I stayed in another (more well known name) hotel after this one and Hampton blew it out of the water. The touches from free tea, to-go breakfast bags, free wirless and AMAZING beds make my visit memorable. I am definitely going to become an honorable customer.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jessica E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experiences with us! We are pleased to hear we are your preferred location to stay and our staff is excited to welcome you back as a Hilton Honors member on your next trip. Sign up is easy and the rewards are countless! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

725 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    440
    222
    40
    19
    4
See reviews for
321
201
21
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pinto Md
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2013

the hotel was very clean. the lobby was well kept and comfortable. the staff welcomed me to the hotel and answered those questions that i asked of them. the room was clean and comfortable and fresh. the air conditioning worked properly. the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable! Our staff works diligently to ensure that our guests are greeted with the highest level of service and accomodations available. Our convenient location off I-93 (exit 42) make us the perfect stop for both business and leisure travelers. The full hot deluxe continental breakfast in the morning and the proximity of restaurants nearby like Applebees make it convenient to go out, or stay in. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the White Mountains!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We stayed at this hotel once before and enjoyed the experience. The staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. We consider the hotel excellent value considering the quality of the rooms and the amenities. It's in an excellent and picturesque location.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for your recent review on tripadvisor. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experiences with us. Our convenient location off I-93 makes us the perfect location for a stop over when traveling anywhere through the White Mountains Region. We look forward to your next visit with us and hope you can stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cootamundra
Level Contributor
64 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We arrive, tired after a day of driving and sight seeing. The receptionist was occupied with a phone call and we had to wait a few minutes. I mean, just a few minutes, no more. When she could attend to us she she was most apologetic. She noted that I was a member of the "Hilton Honours" programme and said that because she had kept us "waiting", she would provide us with an up-grade at no extra cost.
Well, what an up-grade! I won't elaborate because perhaps it was over the top and she would get into difficulties because of it. Also, it may not be offered to most guests.
Anyway, we were blown away!
We would go back there any-time, upgrade or not. The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. The beds were sumptuous; what a good night's sleep, the breakfast (included in the tariff), really enjoyable. We left, fully rested and very well fed. What a way to start the day!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JeffatStockinbingal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your brief, but restorative stay with us recently. Our staff, including front desk agents, are always working hard to offer the highest quality service to our guests. We hope that you stop in and visit again on your next trip to the White Mountains, and we look forward to seeing you then!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Windsor, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2013

This hotel was excellent for our needs. We chose it because we are Hilton Honors members and we always stay at a Hampton Inn because of the complimentary breakfast which makes it easier in the mornings when you have children, that's one less meal you have to pay for. The breakfast is your basic muffins, Danishes, toast, yogurts, cereal, fruits, and they always have something hot too like eggs, sausages, waffles and oatmeal. My husband especially loves the complementary coffee and tea all day long and yummy cookies after 3pm. The staff was very nice and hotel room was very clean and beds were comfortable too! The only down fall is that there really isn't much to do in this town, although it is very charming. Activities are not far though only about 20 minutes away. I will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vincenzo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff works hard to offer the highest quality service and accomodations. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the White Mountains Region!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eliot, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2013

This new Hampton Inn was a nice clean and convenient hotel in the NH north country and the staff is very friendly and helping. I would definately stay here again. Having a quality chain hotel with high standards is a nice change in this area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay on tripadvisor. Our staff strives to offer the highest quality service and accomodations to all of our guests. We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to the region!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We stayed in the region last year at one of the big historic hotels and it was not very pleasant between the noise of fellow travelers, the tiny little room (albeit with a great view) and the relatively large bill. This year I wanted a big comfortable quiet room and that's what we got - a king suite at the end of a hall way that was ENORMOUS and so private and quite a bit less expensive. I got to spend a little time in the hot tub and pool before the holiday hoards showed up and that was very nice. Obviously, this is a convenient and cost-effective spot for families, so the lobby and breakfast and pool areas were fairly crowded. The staff were wonderful and accommodating and we would definitely stay there again!

Room Tip: Get a king suite and ask for something near the end of the halls
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trolleyticket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experiences with us here on tripadvisor. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in offering the friendliest and most comfortable service in the area. We always stand behind the Hampton Brand 100% satisfaction guarentee because we know you will enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
239 reviews
1.9 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#2 of 5 in Littleton
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
5.6 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Property: Hampton Inn Littleton
Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing