We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 19, 2013

This is a very good Hampton property. Brandi was responsible for our first impression and she made a great one! She welcomed us, asked how our trip was and thanked us for being Hilton Honors members. Our room was upgraded and it was very clean and roomy. This hotel is convenient for families since there is an Applebee's next door, near the highway and a Walmart if needed. We are a couple and it was quiet. A small drive down the road gets you to Main st and dining. It gets my gold star!

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank DMZ56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here on tripadvisor! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Our staff works diligently to make sure that every guest's experience is one to remember. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (776)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

560 - 566 of 776 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2013

This is a convenient place to start a White Mountains vacation. Right off interstate with restaurants (Applebee's, 99) close by and a Walmart and grocery store across the street. Clean, modern hotel with breakfast in the morning and cookies in the evening. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to Cannon mountain and Franconia range but not convenient to Presidential range. After the long drive from Virginia a good place to begin a vacation.

Room Tip: Front rooms have the better view. Back from highway so that not a problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to say a few words about your recent stay with us here on tripadvisor. We are excited to hear that your vacations started off well with us. Our staff strives to offer the most comfortable, clean, and friendly accomodations available. We hope your next vacation brings you back our way and that you choose to stay with us here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Pretty much a standard Hampton Inn, but the staff was very friendly and the room was a good size and clean. Also in a good location in you are exploring the area. Also convenient to some nearby restaurants (we liked the 99 restaurant across the street) and some big box stores.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay with us here on tripadvisor. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our stay and that our friendly and accomodating staff made your stay one to remember. Our convenient location just off I-93 and proximity to stores like Walmart, TJ Maxx, grocery stores and restaurants make us the perfect place for any visitors. We look forward to your next visit to the area and hope to see you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel, staff is very friendly, helpful and informative. Have stayed there twice and looking forward to booking my next vacation for next year. Great location for the area attractions the view is breath taking.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RD915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay with us here at the Hampton Inn in Littleton. We are pleased to hear that your are looking forward to your third visit with us for your next vacation. Our staff is proud to offer the best services and accomodations so that each and every stay is as fantastic as the one before. We look forward to your next trip and hope to help you make it the best vacation yet!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

A great place to stay if you are on a motorcycle trip. Apart from the expected high standards at a Hampton Inn, this hotel is ideally located for accessing downtown, and close to other shopping facilities and restaurants. Particularly pleasing was their warm reception of their 2-wheeled customers, even allowing us to keep the machines under the cover of a roof.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank pdm767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us on tripadvisor! We are always pleased to see our two wheeled friends when they arrive at our door. Our staff strives to offer the highest quality service and accomodations to all of our guests, and we try to go above and beyond while thinking of the specific needs of our motorcycle travelers. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit to the White Mountains!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

I booked our stay about a month in advance, this was my first time reserving a hotel room as I am 24. I was surprised at how easy everything came together and when we arrived it was a simple, quick check in. My significant other and I booked the King Suite with the Whirlpool for my b-day weekend. As soon as we opened the door we were shocked in the best way possible. The room is quite large, there was a couch, dining area, kitchen sink, fridge, 2 flat screen tv's (one in lounge area, and one in the bedroom), the whirlpool was in the bedroom and the flatscreen moves to face either the bed or whirlpool to maximize comfort. The bed was absolutely the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, and the free breakfast the next morning had lots of delicious options. There is also a large hottub, and decent sized pool, along with a small, but nice game room. We had a blast staying here and hated to leave! We will definitely be staying again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Krystle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! The King Jacuzzi suite room is one of the best rooms in house, although all of our rooms are similarly as comfortable, completely furnished with wired and wireless internet, flat screen tv, and microwave and minifridge. We look forward to the next time you come visit our area! Thanks for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I thought the Hampton Inn in Littleton New Hampshire was a fabulous hotel. The cost efficiency of the hotel combined with the professionalism of the staff is second to none. The cleanliness of the hotel leaves nothing to be desired. No detail seemed to be overlooked. I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tyler B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

Thank you for your recent review of your stay on tripadvisor! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to offer the highest quality services and accomodations to all of our guests. We hope to see you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
257 reviews
6 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
143 reviews
2 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#3 of 5 in Littleton
152 reviews
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: $168 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing