We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rustic Log Cabins(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nootka Lodge(Woodsville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/21
Book now, pay at stay
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$239
$219
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
$146
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillwinds Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stonybrook Motel & Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
$79
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eastgate Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Littleton Motel(Littleton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/21
Book now, pay at stay
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thayers Inn(Littleton)
$169
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
24
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
3
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 27 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2015 via mobile

We couldn't have been more impressed with this wonderful Bed & Breakfast!!! We had the sweetest little girlie gateway in June & had the absolute pleasure of staying at Blueberry bed & breakfast!!! We were so nicely surprised by such welcoming & kind hosts that delighted us with wonderful conversation, breakfast & atmosphere!!!! I have been waiting for so long to make my way up to New Hampshire, and had such a wonderful experience that I can't wait to go back!!!
Thank you for such a wonderful stay Blueberry Farm Bed & Breakfast!!!!
See you soon!!!!

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
Thank Andreea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2014

Welcomed into the home of Mike and Margaret who were great hosts.
Our room was cosy (rose room) and had its own private bathroom.
The breakfast was amazing... Margarets home made blueberry muffins, blueberry pancakes, and bacon, eggs and homefries were enough to last for the rest of the day (the homesfries were the best we had during our trip)
Mike and Margaret were really friendly and were great to chat to.

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janandguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

This warm and welcoming B & B is a lovely "home away from home" while seeing the sites in the area. The owners, Mike and Margaret McKenna, are fantastic hosts who are friendly & helpful & made sure our stay was enjoyable. The room was charming, clean and comfortable. In the morning they made us an amazing full breakfast to order with fresh eggs from their hens & warm blueberry muffins, baked just that morning and made with blueberries from their farm. Yum! We had a lovely stay. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Colleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014

We just checked out of this quaint, well-run bed and breakfast and we would highly recommend it to anyone staying the the White Mountain region of New Hampshire. Although the bathroom was literally a water closet, we stayed in a room that opened to a deck, perfect for taking in the scenery. The scenery itself is a reason to stay here. The property is beautiful; surrounded by evergreen forests and facing a pond across the highway. But, the best reason to stay is because the owners truly make you feel at home. Breakfast was delicious and their company was warm and inviting, never an imposition. We live in the south, but wouldn't mind traveling all the way back to New Hampshire to stay in this lovely bnb.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank CarletteJennings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

My fiancé and I have stayed in Blueberry Farm Bed and Breakfast nearly every Valentine's Day weekend since 2007.

Owners Margaret and Michael McKenna always make our stay a wonderful experience. Not only are they fantastic hosts, but their daily breakfasts (included in the room price) are AMAZING and they offer great suggestions/tips for local entertainment and dining, as well as great conversation.

On our first visit, we were hesitant to share breakfast with other houseguests (when times overlapped) and with our hosts (if they happened to join us). We were beyond pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the McKenna's company was and also enjoyed chatting with other guests when we did see them at breakfast.

The BREAKFAST is notable - We've never had better breakfast food anywhere, ever. We cannot stress this enough! Perhaps it's due to the all-fresh, on-site ingredients used to make everything. (This beautiful, renovated farmhouse is not only a bed and breakfast, but also a working farm.) Even the well-water for the coffee seemed to make a delicious difference. All meals are cooked on an old-fashioned wood-burning stove.

The breakfast room is charming, typical to the beautifully-refurbished farmhouse's roots. Wide, tall windows and unique furniture are throughout. The living room has a coal-burning heat source and shelves of books and lovely knickknacks. We were worried that our first B&B experience would be "kitschy" but Blueberry Farm -both inside and out- is simply charming.

We always rent "Mariah's Room", which is one of two upstairs bedrooms. There are four bedrooms for rent in total. We prefer Mariah because the two upstairs rooms have private entrances, and the Mariah room has a private bathroom (toilet/shower). The other upstairs room is larger but the bathroom is out in the hallway.

We always enjoy the local winter activities during our stay (snowmobiling - snow tubing - sightseeing - skiing) and dining. Whenever we snowmobile, Margaret and Michael thoughtfully pack us extra muffins/snacks for the road - which are deeeelicious. :-) There's also an on-site pool, but we've only done winter trips thus far & haven't used this amenity.

Overall, Blueberry Farm is reasonably-rated B&B with WONDERFUL OWNERS, delicious breakfasts and quaint, clean rooms. We've come to look forward to our conversations with the McKennas as much as our trips outside of the B&B!

Sidenote - besides the rooster, chickens and llamas and a donkey on site, they also have a cat, Jezebel. I'm allergic to cats and actually did not suffer any allergic reaction to "Jezzy", perhaps because she usually stays in her own area of the house.

Room Tip: We always rent "Mariah's Room", which is one of two upstairs bedrooms. There are four bedrooms for rent in total. We prefer Mariah because the two upstairs rooms have private entrances, and the Mariah room has a private bathroom (toilet/shower). The other upstairs room is larger but the bathroom is out in the hallway.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MissKrissy2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews