We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
MA
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good hotel”
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Stayed here for a day in a King suite. Very nice property. Rooms are large with huge bathrooms - double sinks, jacuzzi, separate shower stall. The morning breakfast is excellent and ample. Near everything at Loon.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaBeach_lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. The staff here are very happy when one of our guests has enjoyed their stay. We hope that you will come visit us again the next time you come to Loon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

413 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    181
    51
    15
    11
See reviews for
171
147
12
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Georgetown, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Super close to Loon mountain at a great rate and doesn't require a two night stay! Good size clean room with two comfortable beds a pullout couch, fridge and microwave. Cookies at check in! Indoor pool and jacuzzi on the smaller size but fine for the kids to have an hour of fun.

Room Tip: Rooms on first floor make quick trip to pool and breakfast. Room 108 was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MyJob2Plan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay. We are glad that yo enjoyed your stay and we hoipe to see you back here again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester nh
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Spent an overnight stay at this hotel and it was very pleasant. Good rates, clean rooms and a friendly staff made the stay perfect. Close to the local attractions and very easy to get to off the highway which makes that a plus in my book.

Room Tip: 4th floor room 414 we stayed in with views of the mountains and the Hobo Railroad. Back side rooms d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vacaphotoguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. The staff is excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will come and visit us again soon when even more attractions are open for the entire family to enjoy. We are close to everything here in the White Mountains.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2014

The rooms were much nicer than I expected. We had two double beds, a little sitting area and a minifridge/microwave. There were two TVs in the room (not sure how you could watch two shows in such close proximity, but it was a nice touch!) There was an indoor pool on the property, and they had a great continental breakfast before checkout.

We were in town for a wedding, but its a great location for skiing as well. It's located on a main road just minutes from the WoodStock Brewery. We had a fabulous time and I was very pleased with the room we got for the rate we paid!

Room Tip: We were in room 110 which is first floor, close to the lobby and just a few steps from where contine...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank boston_abby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff tries it hardest for each and every guest to make your stay with us enjoyable. We hope that you will come and visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with my golden retriever and two young daughters (2 and 5 weeks). Excellent customer service, housekeeping, and breakfast. Breakfast staff was excellent. Rooms were very spacious and nice size refrigerator and microwave, granite countertop. Late checkout was requested and permitted. Daughter loved the pool (very clean). I would recommend it and will stay again.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
thank you for your kind review. We're glad that your children and your pet had a good time. Our staff hopes that you will all come back soon to visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Epsom, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We just stayed overnight in room 122. It was a spontaneous trip with friends up to see the ice caves so we had no time to board our "puppy". I have to say...we were a little nervous to bring along our 110 lb Bull mastiff on this trip...not knowing how we would be received, what the rooms would be like, etc. We couldn't have been happier! The staff was EXCELLENT, the rooms were extremely clean and we were made to feel right at home! Our "puppy" thoroughly enjoyed her stay and we would highly recommend this hotel to all! In addition: warm cookies when we entered and a very yummy continental breakfast!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jillmsev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
thank you for your kind review. You and your "puppy" are always welcomed at our hotel. It really was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Please come and visit us again...maybe we'll even have puppy cookies!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Our family of 4 spent 3 nights at the Comfort Inn and Suites 2/25-2/28 for a quick ski vacation. We had a suite with 2 queen size beds. The room was spotless. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the down comforters were oh so sweet! I asked for a quite room and was given a corner room on the 4th floor. The staff was very friendly.
My kids loved the cookies and hot cocoa that were always available in the lobby. We used the pool once and it's definitely clean. My eyes stung from the chlorine while sitting in the pool area.
The free breakfast was such a nice addition to our stay. It made me so happy to walk downstairs, feed the family FOR FREE and walk back up to get ready for our day.
I will most definitely stay at this hotel again. I highly recommend it to families and people with dogs as it's pet friendly.
Perfect location just off Rt. 93.

Room Tip: Corner suites on 4th floor was quiet and sunny with 3 large windows.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zappa73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us last week. Our staff takes great pride in making our guests vacations as memorable as possible. We so look forward to your next visit with us...we'll have the cookies ready!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
2.6 mi away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#13 of 20 in Lincoln
619 reviews
3.0 mi away
Village Of Loon Mountain
Village Of Loon Mountain
#10 of 20 in Lincoln
236 reviews
1.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#18 of 20 in Lincoln
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
RiverWalk Resort At Loon Mountain
1.3 mi away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#5 of 20 in Lincoln
434 reviews
2.7 mi away
Days Inn Lincoln
Days Inn Lincoln
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
Address: 21 Railroad St, Lincoln, NH 03251
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Express & Suites is your one stop place to stay when visitng the White Mountains of NH. Our front desk staff will be pleased to act as your concierge and help you with tickets or reservations to many of the area’s most popular attractions including: Santa’s Village, Whales Tale Water Park . Alpine Zipline adventures and off-road safari headquarters and Pemi Valley Moose Tours are a two minute walk from our front door.A great history trip can be made just a few minutes up the road by visiting the home of the poet Robert Frost.Tickets for many of the local attractions are available at our Front Desk. Across the street at the Lincoln and Woodstock Chamber of Commerce Visitor Information Booth you will find plenty of area information. The Comfort Inn is pleased to welcome groups all year long and will customize an itinerary that will take full advantage of all the White Mountains have to offer ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Lincoln
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Lincoln
Lincoln Comfort Inn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains NH

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing