We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique!”
Review of One Love Brewery

One Love Brewery
Ranked #13 of 47 Restaurants in Lincoln
Price range: $6 - $17
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unique!”
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

Great selection of unique beers on tap. Bar staff, especially Kai and Charlie, are top notch. Tried poutine for the first time ever here and cannot believe I never tried it earlier. Heaping plate full of heaven!

Visited November 2016
Helpful?
Thank SgtHulka72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    55
    38
    18
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Peabody, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
135 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Beautiful New Building - Owner Said Hello”
Reviewed November 23, 2016

It was a slow Monday night before ski season, so very quite. Service was good ... lamb lolly pops made the bride very happy, and their beer that was brewed on site was very good. The owner, Michael Snyder, took the time to say hello and welcome us. Close to the movie theater that was our next stop.

Visited November 2016
Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Near cinema for beers and eats.”
Reviewed November 17, 2016

When our movie was BROKEN, we walked to old haunt we remembered from yearly trip to mtn condo...we found it changed to a brewery with great appetizer menu. Full Monty was cheese selection served on a slate with crackers and Naan points. Delicious! Small portion of jam also. Supposed to have meats but we only got 4sm slices of a hard salami. Pics here show 4rows of meats so I feel cheated but Off Season has its challenges iin this neighborhood. (Many places use this time to close for maintenance )

We will try again this winter for full entrée. Place is old mill with interesting décor. They use plumbing pipes for wine display, old faucets mounted on huge beams. Nice feel, great background music and some live on weekends.

  • Visited November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
121 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Cozy and friendly place for dinner or drinks with a fabulous view”
Reviewed November 1, 2016

This is a great place to have dinner, appetizers, or just stop in for a drink. It has a beautiful dining area and lounge upstairs with a spectacular view of the mountains. We went during a great foliage week and enjoyed eating here twice. There are several comfortable sitting areas upstairs with leather sofas and a rustic but classy atmosphere. The food was superb and drinks were reasonable. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and efficient. And the crafted beer choices were top notch. We loved our experience here and will definitely return when in his area.

  • Visited October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vickietoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, Owner at One Love Brewery, responded to this review, November 4, 2016
Thanks Vickietoria! We appreciate your review and am glad you enjoyed yourself @OLB. We hope to see you again soon!
Cheers,
Jennifer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Decent, has potential.”
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Went here for dinner. It wasn't very busy ,and the reviews were not that great that we had seen. We wanted to like it, Surprised that they didn't have there own beer on tap, but it sounds like they are still getting up and running. We had basically fish and chips. It was decent, but not especially memorable. The service was excellent, and the beer was actually very good too. Nice atmosphere.

  • Visited October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, Owner at One Love Brewery, responded to this review, November 4, 2016
Thank you Pam B for your review. Our Kolsch is back on tap, we appreciate your understanding of the brewery still being in build out. We will be up and running soon! Please stop in next time your in the area.
Sincerely,
Jennifer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One Love Brewery also viewed

 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to One Love Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing