We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy and friendly place for dinner or drinks with a fabulous view”
Review of One Love Brewery

One Love Brewery
Ranked #13 of 46 Restaurants in Lincoln
Price range: $6 - $17
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 1, 2016

This is a great place to have dinner, appetizers, or just stop in for a drink. It has a beautiful dining area and lounge upstairs with a spectacular view of the mountains. We went during a great foliage week and enjoyed eating here twice. There are several comfortable sitting areas upstairs with leather sofas and a rustic but classy atmosphere. The food was superb and drinks were reasonable. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and efficient. And the crafted beer choices were top notch. We loved our experience here and will definitely return when in his area.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vickietoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, Owner at One Love Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2016

Thanks Vickietoria! We appreciate your review and am glad you enjoyed yourself @OLB. We hope to see you again soon!
Cheers,
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (253)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

95 - 99 of 253 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2016

Went here for dinner. It wasn't very busy ,and the reviews were not that great that we had seen. We wanted to like it, Surprised that they didn't have there own beer on tap, but it sounds like they are still getting up and running. We had basically fish and chips. It was decent, but not especially memorable. The service was excellent, and the beer was actually very good too. Nice atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, Owner at One Love Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2016

Thank you Pam B for your review. Our Kolsch is back on tap, we appreciate your understanding of the brewery still being in build out. We will be up and running soon! Please stop in next time your in the area.
Sincerely,
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

Food was real good but service could have been a little better. Not a real brewery yet but they said they haven't finished that part yet. Atmosphere fun

Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, Owner at One Love Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2016

Thanks for your review, we appreciate it! The brewery is close to being up and running, a few key things left. Please stop back in next time your in town.
Cheers,
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

I was looking for a quick place to eat with pescatarian options and this fit the bill. I had a delicious salmon wrap. The fries were ordinary. The service was acceptable. This brewpub was nothing special but my wrap was good so I would eat here again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank buttonwoodbrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, Owner at One Love Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2016

Hi buttonwoodbrook, thank you for your review. I am glad we fit the bill for your dietary needs, we look forward to seeing you again!
Cheers,
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

Went to dinner with a party of 7 adults. It was quiet at the restaurant. The waiter took our drink and appetizer order and served it in a timely manner. It went down hill rapidly from there. We waited over an hour for our food. When it did arrive it was cold, with the wrong sides. The waiter offered fix the mistakes, but failed to come through.

I won't be going back, ever.

1  Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer R, Owner at One Love Brewery, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2016

Hi Brian, I apologize for your experience at One Love. Please send me a PM, we would love to offer you a discount to come back and try us again.
Sincerely,
Jennifer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One Love Brewery also viewed

 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to One Love Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing