We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“so so”

Gordi's Fish & Steak House
Ranked #5 of 47 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $40
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings, Romantic, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
South Dennis, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“so so”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

our friends went and said it was a bit on the pricey side and the food was just so so wouldn't go back with all the other places around

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank liss1654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

740 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    261
    278
    130
    46
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Waterville Valley, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gordi's”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Excellent food. Gwen is one of the most awesome waitresses you'll ever meet. Kudos
Fisherman's platter was filling, tasty, not over done, and NO BONES in the fish- my kind of place.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trace K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fall River, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
63 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Top notch service, excellent food”
Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

Don't listen to the cry babies on here complain about the service and food, err had a group of 13 that were seated promptly after making a reservation, the waiter was awesome and the food was fresh and delicious.... would come again in a heart beat. . Only draw back was that they got rid of the salad bar

Helpful?
2 Thank pslt1156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookline, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
177 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Ski country”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Gordi's has a new chef, a new menu and food that tastes better too. Too long the place to stop for Apres Ski and keep on going, it is worth stopping there for dinner before the long drive home after a long day on Loon.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hfaigel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lowell, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not friendly!!”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

I was just unhappy with them From the minute we walked in...I went with my 2 children and husband..right when you walk in no one greets you a older lady picked up menus looked at us did not say much just are you guys all set.. no follow me or right this way...food was not good at all would have preferred subway...then as we ate leaving my husband tells thank you have a nice day and no one answered there where three people there....well lesson learned never again...

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jbenitez1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gordi's Fish & Steak House also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to Gordi's Fish & Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing