We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Birthday celebration”

Gordi's Fish & Steak House
Ranked #5 of 47 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $40
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Bar scene, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Exeter, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Birthday celebration”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

The food was excellent but expensive. Their specials were good with a better price. The service was very good. I would go there again. We celebrated our son's birthday here.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shimarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

728 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    275
    128
    46
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
142 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“good”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

I went with my Granddaughter,The fried clams were very good.The menu was simple but very good selection.Very easy to get to right on RT 112 in Lincoln.Family friendly.I was very pleased and will return.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank dbeaupre49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson, California
Level Contributor
174 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Gordi's”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Gordi's seems to be a very popular choice in Lincoln. We chose this restaurant as it looked good and had many cars parked outside. The dinner and service was excellent, prices reasonable, a good salad bar was included. We enjoyed our dinner very much.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank SeniorTraveler65575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warner, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Restaurant”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Good service and food, nice atmosphere. Convenient to get to. Only had one waitress to service us as their was twelve of us Seniors coming back from the Mt. Cannon Aerial Tramway so we did have some what of wait for our food but all in all she did a good job.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Illinois
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Worth a stop ! Escecially on fish & chip night!!”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Very nice atmosphere and good service. I enjoyed the salad bar and the all you can eat fish & chips,

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gallupify
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gordi's Fish & Steak House also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to Gordi's Fish & Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing