We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bare bones decor and supplies”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bare bones decor and supplies”
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Our unit was very minimal compared to other timeshares. There was a listed posted inside a cabinet with all the supplies we could request, mostly things that are standard in timeshare kitchens. It was too hard to read them, so we did without. Living room lacked any kind of appeal. A white painted Murphy bed took up one wall. Luckily we spent most of our time out seeing the beautiful scenery. I can recommend it for location, but not for any ambience.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mimi g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

724 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    397
    249
    56
    12
    10
See reviews for
364
221
8
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We traded through Interval to stay here a week just off-peak (early June). The rooms were very spacious and generally nice, nice and clean with big master bedroom, good size kitchen, and good size living area and second bedroom. Housekeeping was solid too, towels replaced every day no worries there. We were happy with the room itself. However, the exterior needed some work. Should there be a gap between the cement hallway leading to our room and the door to our room? Probably not. Also our balcony was suspect in my opinion - could have just been our lodge though (lodge across the way looked to have a nicer and safer balcony/patio area). Kiddie pool was a plus for our two little ones, and indoor pool was good also. Outside playground - not so much. The staff was helpful and nice, above average I would say. Overall a nice place that is very close to Loon and plenty to do within an hour's drive through the Kancamangus (North Conway, StoryLand, etc.). On-site dining would be a huge upgrade, not having that was a big drawback.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank K W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Excellent location. Fine staff. Outstanding activities director, Cassie Bonor. Excellent unit. Very well supplied.
/Users/beverlywilkins/Desktop/Inn Season's Resort Pollard Brook.JPG
Many nearby day trips, Lincoln Woods (WMNF), Loon Mtn., Clarks Trading Post, Profiler Plaza, Indian Head, Beaver Pond, 3 Covered Bridges, Boise Rock, Polly's Pancake Parlor, Sugar Hill, Harmon's store, Robert Frost's Home. Don't forget the Woodstock brewery tour. And the best was the Cog Railway to the top of Mt. Washington. Besides the Mt. Washington Hotel, make sure you see the Mountain View Grand Resort. And don't forget the smores you cook on the open fire.

Room Tip: Leave it up to the main desk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Traveler0nTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We have Been goingto Pollard Brook for over twenty years, always it's beatiful, we are the owner the best location, the services usually excelent we call the green city because it's so spectacular, Loon Mountain,White Mountain, and so many natural attraction, we are very enjoy every years

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Gloria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampstead, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014

We have been going to Pollard Brook for over ten years and the accomodations and service is excellent. We enjoy hiking along the Kancamagus Highway. Loon Mountain, Lincoln Woods and Sabbaday Falls are our favorites. We drive over to North Conway and enjoy the sites there. In the White Mountains, there are so many natural attractions near The Kancamagus Highway: Waterfalls on the Kanc, The Flume, Franconia Notch, The Basin, The Baby Flume, Kinsman Falls, Rocky Glen Falls, Diana's Bath Waterfall, Mt. Washington Auto Road and more!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Leslie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 10, 2014

I say it is a great place for family but we are an older couple with no children with us and we think Inn Season is great. This was our second time staying and will be sure to return. Needs are very comfy, unit is neat and clean. Great TV's in living area and master bedroom. Service was wonderful. Didn't stay in the hot summer. Unit has AC's in bedrooms. Nice playground, tennis court, basketball hoop. Also nice pool with kiddy pool and hot tub outside, and heat pool inside. Centrally located to all attractions and hiking trails. About 50 min.drive to Lake Winnapesauki. Nice little town Lincoln although Jabbed only been there off season. I understand it's very busy in summer. Some really great resturants and even a little movie theater for those "off" weather days.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Lynn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We are not owners at Pollard Brook but we traded through II to stay a week. I will say, though we don't have much to compare to, this is not as nice as some of the other time share resorts we have stayed at. We did not get an apples to apples trade (which is fine) for our owned week; especially considering it is off-season in Lincoln. Don't get me wrong, Pollard Brook was nice. Parts of the units were upgraded (i.e. newer countertops and tv's) but there were other parts very dated (this could have just been our unit). The view out our back patio was amazing - straight on to Loon Mountain. We sat out there every night, even in cold/rain and had a drink. We utilized a handful of the planned activities (i.e. Cog Railway and Moose Tour) as well as the jacuzzi (though we wished it would have stayed open past 10pm). Staff was also very friendly at all our interactions. All in all, it was a great visit, but not as nice as we were used to.

Room Tip: I'm fairly certain that all the rooms face a view, but if not, be sure to ask for it. There are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
1.5 mi away
Village Of Loon Mountain
Village Of Loon Mountain
#10 of 20 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
2.2 mi away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
3.5 of 5 bubbles 599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#4 of 20 in Lincoln
4.5 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
2.6 mi away
Indian Head Resort
Indian Head Resort
#5 of 20 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,058 reviews
1.0 mi away
RiverWalk Resort At Loon Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook

Property: InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
Address: 33 Brookline Road, On the Kancamagus Highway, Lincoln, NH 03251
Location: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
#3 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort Pollard Brook Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Pollard Brook
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook Lincoln, NH - White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing