We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”

Udderly Delicious Ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Mount Laurel
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Lots and lots of soft ice crew flavors. Usually I can just get vanilla or chocolate. My cone was caramel...delicious.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kristofur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    38
    12
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
249 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Very Friendly, very tasty”
Reviewed August 21, 2014 via mobile

Great selection of flavors, good portions, and incredible friendly. A nice way to spend time with friends who are through hiking the Appalachian Trail.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jason K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
335 reviews
213 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Good ice cream, limited choices, generous sizes”
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Are you a little surprised like I am at how expensive ice cream is today? Seems like the days of an inexpensive treat are long gone....

As a family we really enjoy finding great ice cream spots in our travels....not that this is much of a surprise! We've found some great places along the way, so we have some good places to compare new spots too.

Udderly Delicious is pretty good. It's not one of the top ice cream places in the US for sure, but the limited choices were good, and the portions were generous. They had gelato, but not many of the flavors were available when we were there. They have an okay atmosphere inside, and limited outdoor seating.

They have lots of potential to make this a much more appealing spot, but if you are in the area and craving some ice cream it's not a bad choice.

Parking is a little limited and tight.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Opinionsareus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melrose, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious - lots of choices”
Reviewed August 7, 2014

The making you own Sundaes is terrific. Had to control myself. Otherwise I would have been there very day. !

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank maureen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radcliff, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Udderly Delicious”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

I don't see how some people can give this place such a bad review...it's so yummy here!!! The inside may be small, but it's so nice, it's very clean, the chairs are adorable, they look like cows and even have little "cow feet" on the bottom of the chairs...ice cream was sooo yummy!! Not a ton to choose from, but what they do have is very, very good :-)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Udderly Delicious Ice Cream also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Woodstock, White Mountains
 

Been to Udderly Delicious Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing