We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Want to go back here soon!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Black Mtn. Burger Co.

Black Mtn. Burger Co.
Ranked #4 of 48 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $15
Cuisines: Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: We take pride in our thick and juicy Black Angus burgers - grilled over an open flame - homemade soups & salads and other mouth-watering selections from our menu here at our Main Street location in Lincoln, New Hampshire. Compliment your meal with a brewskie or a freshly-made margarita from our full-service bar as well! Here from out-of-town and searching for a place to grab a meal? Come on by - we'll take good care of you!
North Smithfield, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Want to go back here soon!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

There were at least 4 things on the menu I wanted to try. Decently priced and very good food. Good for a family dinner in the early evening.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Devon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

675 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    353
    249
    61
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lowell, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
81 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

One of the best burgers i have ever ever ever eatin juicy and delicious cooked perfect onion rings were great i had the homade chilli just the right anount of heat chunks of meat wait staff was pleasant and freindley just total GREATNESS!!!!!! we will be back to this jem .....

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Hjnoonan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
white mountains
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great burger!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

Place is kinda off the beatin path but its a nice small place and service was very good. I tried the 1/2 pnd burger with grilled pinappple. Burger was cooked just the way I ordered it and the taste was awesome! Prices were reasonable. Recommended.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank jeepers_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scituate, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect spot - nice surprise!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014

After a day of skiing and significant snow fall, we were looking for a place to grab a bite to eat that was good quality and within walking distance of the Lodge at Lincoln Station where we were staying. We were happy to find this spot, and were seated at the little bar just before an onslaught of hungry guests arrived. It is clear this is a local spot, the staff knew many guests by name. The food was excellent - not huge portions which I appreciate. Had the burger with caramelized onions and mushrooms; my daughters had the philly cheese steak and the veggie brioche. Started out with mac & cheese fried balls - all delicious, and no leftovers! Wait staff super nice but definitely experienced some disorganization and overload when the mass of people walked in. But after about 30 minutes they figured themselves out. Would definitely go back.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MannHillBeachBum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, New Hampshire
2 reviews
“Yummmy & Clean”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

Just got back from a super good dinner. Wait staff is very nice. Food was delicious - We had the arugula, brie & bacon burger with maple mayo and the Pineapple teriyaki. Highly recommend.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 19QueenBee88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Black Mtn. Burger Co. also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to Black Mtn. Burger Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing