We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveler rating
191
184
152
103
121
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
184
152
103
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beacon resort new owners home fries free continental breakfast beds were comfortable white mountains ice castles mini fridge clarks trading post loon mountain eileen jets fall nh sauna attractions woodstock
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 751 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night in the suit with 3 bedrooms and a kitchen. The gas didn't work so we couldn't cook, the bath was broken so we couldn't shower- they brought someone to fix it but it was too late for us. And when we came to breakfast there was no coffee left...
The place was not clean enough and the breakfast was not tasty

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank ayalawoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Nice place to stay. Very clean and housekeeping friendly. No elevator to get to 2nd floor which makes it a little hard for elderly and disabled. Will stay again. Quiet and close to attractions. Micro and frig. a plus.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelgJ3846AG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

We chose this Days Inn because of its closeness to Whales Tale. We will never stay here again. Rooms had a strange odor, beds were uncomfortable, pillows and blankets were subpar, NO INTERNET CONNECTION!!!! and basically no cell service. Breakfast, do yourself a favor and eat elsewhere. Never again. We will never stay here again, I would prefer to sleep in my car. $140 a night was robbery

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicole03054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Bathroom was very dirty, bad odor in the room and very loud. Overall cleanliness of the property was poor. Breakfast options very limited (the toaster didn't even work properly). The location is fantastic for people staying in the Lincoln area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

We got a cottage. Area is beautiful and close to a lot of sights. Items left in fridge from prior tenants as well as in window and bathroom. Cleaners needed to be more thorough and pay attention. Worth it over all.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MickeyClifford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews