We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Snowmobile Trail Riding”
Review of Out Back Kayak

Out Back Kayak
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a recreation touring company located in the beautiful White Mountains of New Hampshire. We provide fun and adventure on our guided kayak, ATV and snowmobile tours as well as our paintball parties.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
East Hampton, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Snowmobile Trail Riding”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Very professiona, very organized. Crew was very helpful and friendly. Purchased this through Living Social Voucher # 1000117650922.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dorothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    163
    9
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great first time”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

My girlfriend and I each enjoyed our first snowmobiling experiences at Out Back Kayak. The staff was super friendly and the snowmobiles seemed to be in good shape. Bring some extra cash for tipping your guide.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CucumberSandwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun guides, great time!”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Our group did a one-hour snowmobiling tour in late March. Despite there not being much snow, the guides knew of trails with snow and gave us a great experience. We had a mix of experienced riders and newbies, but the guides accommodated everyone.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

I took my dad on a snowmobile trip and we had a blast! It was our first time and I couldn't have picked a better place

Helpful?
2 Thank Aperry10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time!!”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

We went on a 2 hour afternoon snowmobile tour last weekend! It was really fun! It was our first time snowmobiling and our guides were very nice and helpful. One of the guides saw an owl perched in a tree and we all stopped to take pictures. It was really beautiful and we had a great time. We'll definitely be going again!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Out Back Kayak also viewed

 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to Out Back Kayak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing