We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great First Time Snowmobiling!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Out Back Kayak

Out Back Kayak
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a recreation touring company located in the beautiful White Mountains of New Hampshire. We provide fun and adventure on our guided kayak, ATV and snowmobile tours as well as our paintball parties.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Beverly, MA
1 review
“Great First Time Snowmobiling!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2013

We did the 1hr snowmobile guided tour. It was our first time ever snowmobiling and the guides were great giving instructions and making sure you were comfortable driving the snowmobile before going out on the trail. We will definately be going back again. Next time we'll do the 2 hour tour.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank M01915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    163
    9
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2013

Awesome snowmobiling tour! Travis and the other tour guide were excellent. Highly recommend this for friends and families.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jason R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing experience for first time snowmobiling”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

Bought a living social deal for a 2 hour tour. No one in our group of 4 had ever been snowmobiling. The Guides Nick and Travis were fantastic. After a quick tutorial we were off on a very scenic route. I almost considered the one hour tour but two was definitely the way to go. The only issue with the equipment was my girlfriends brakes weren't working properly so that was a little problematic going down the mountain at the end but the guides were good about helping her down. Otherwise everything was tons of fun. I plan on returning again for another tour. Highly recommended!

Helpful?
Thank Specialk2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First time Family snowmobiling Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

What a great time! The guides gave us great, first time, tips on dos and don'ts and when the adventure started they were watchful of all our safety and brought us on a great ride! Worth the money. My 8 & 10 year old boys loved it!

Helpful?
1 Thank Deniseal2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

Went snowmobiling today...Kelly and the other tour guides were nice, friendly and gave a great tour!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Donnerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Out Back Kayak also viewed

 

Been to Out Back Kayak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing