We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BOOKED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY SON”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room with seating for five Master Bedroom with King Bed and Full Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living Room
Living Room with seating for five
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Full Bathroom
Nordic Inn
Living Room
Dining Area and Kitchen
View of Dining Area from the kitchen
Second Bedroom with 2 Queen Beds and Full Bathroom. 32' LEd TV-Netflix
Kitchen
Outdoor Pool
Condo Floor Plan
New Game RooM with Foosball, ping pong, pool, air hockey and video arcade games-kids loung
Racquetball Court
Franconia Notch
Nordic Cardio Room
Nordic Weight Room
One of the Nordic's Three Saunas
Nordic Outdoor Pool
New Game Room with Foosball, ping pong, pool, air hockey and video arcade games-kids lounge
Nordic Indoor Pool
Loon Mountain
Nordic Cardio
Lincoln, NH- Fall
Kitchen
Hike Franconia Notch
Scottish Highland Games
Nh Swimming Hole
Whales Tales Water Park- Lincoln
Loon Mountain
Fall
Echo Lake
Fall Foliage
Local Swimming Hole
Flume Gorge
Clark's Trading Post
Zip Line
New Game RooM with Foosball, ping pong, pool, air hockey and video arcade games-kids loung
One of three lounges
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lincoln, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
HappyCrew...
New Boston, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BOOKED THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY SON”
Reviewed January 21, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I booked this as a Christmas gift for my son and his girlfriend. A little mid-week ski vacation "get away". The owner was fantastic to work with; very responsive and helpful, including his offer to help with recommendations for local dining and entertainment options. The communication was great and a comfort when booking a gift from an unknown source.

My son couldn't say enough about how wonderful this rental was! In excellent condition, just as advertised, and with the additional benefits of the pool, squash, hot tub and rec hall. Conveniently located near Loon, they took advantage of the free shuttle and had a great time skiing!

To top it off, the owner followed up to make sure we were happy and to confirm our security deposit would be returned. Can't beat that! Great overall rental experience and a greatly appreciated Christmas gift!

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAubon13
1 review
“Perfect place for a winter get away!”
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We had a great time on our trip to Lincoln. The condo was perfect. Clean, easy to find, and a nice pool/hot tub.

We loved it.

We had friends arriving later than us and using a combination lock instead of a key was super convenient.

We would definitely stay again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maawaa
Manchester, New Hampshire
1 review
“Immaculate, very pleased”
Reviewed May 30, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We travelled with two young children. The unit was immaculate and nicely decorated. It had all the little amenities that you need, but may not think about. We really appreciated having the pack n' play and high chair provided by the owner. My daughter especially loved the indoor pool (not quite warm enough for the outdoor pool). I also enjoyed being able to walk a short distance to many restaurants and shops along Main Street. We went to Cannon Mt. just 10 minutes away and enjoyed the tram to the top of the mountain. The owner was great to deal with, and I would definitely stay at this unit again.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
399Meliss...
Billerica, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great place for a family in Lincoln.”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We really enjoyed our stay here. Very comfortable and it had everything we needed. My daughter loved the pool, but I was a bit disappointed that the hot tub wasn't very clean the first day we used it. The condo itself was exceptional. The only drawback being it can be really noisy if someone is staying in the upstairs unit. But, we would definitely consider staying here again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2014
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate the feedback.

I inquired with management about the hot tub. The water may have been cloudy since lotions and oils from people's hair and bodies cause a foam build up. There are signs instructing guest to shower before entering the hot tub. Unfortunately, some guests do not shower before entering the hot tub.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Longmeadow Ma
Reviewed January 22, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DrRudy031...
Brooklyn, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect Spot”
Reviewed September 2, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Location is right in middle of all actvties for Lincoln and about 45 min over one of the most beautiful and fun to drive highways anywhere for Storyland and Conway, NH. My kids loved the indoor and outdoor pools.

They condo was clean, well kept and stocked with anything you could need including games and videos for the kids.
The kitchen has anything you could need to cook or it's a short walk or drive to many resturants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and price
Liked least: No great view from porch
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Reviewed September 10, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing