We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Place!”

Half Baked & Fully Brewed
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
53 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful Place!”
Reviewed March 16, 2012

When visiting the Lincoln, NH area, I always visit this cafe. This bakery is very accommodating to those of us with Celiac Disease. They offer lots of tasty gluten free treats for breakfast and lunch. Why wait in line at the donut shop chain down the street for over 30 minutes, when you can have better quality food and service. It's a great place!

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aggie2me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    52
    14
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Jersey City, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Great coffee, great food. The pastries and baked goods are awesome.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Riko A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampton, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“After Hike Treat”
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Each fall, my girlfriend and I hike the Lincoln Woods Trail. As a treat afterwards we stop at Half Bakes and Fully Brewed for coffee and a Breakfast Cookie! Also, I purchase a frozen entree to take home for a delicious dinner for me and my husband. He looks forward to the dinners I bring home!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Rita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A gem of a find.”
Reviewed February 18, 2012

We ate here in October 2010 whilst on a New England road trip. We were made to feel really welcome by the owners and enjoyed a chat with a very pleasant gentleman who told us about skiing in the area and how busy it can get.

We had bagels and coffee and both were excellent value for money and extremely filling. Do visit. It doesn't look much from the outside but appearances are deceptive in this case.

Overall, it's just a honest to goodness working coffee house. Give them your trade rather than visiting the franchised chain type places.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Myrnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best for take away...”
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Order ahead, egg, ham and cheese on toasted English is always a crowd pleaser and try one of the fresh baked cinnamon buns... You won't be disappointed.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Half Baked & Fully Brewed also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to Half Baked & Fully Brewed? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing