We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best north country pizza in the White Mountains”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of GH pizza

GH pizza
Ranked #8 of 48 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Manchester Township, New Jersey
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“The best north country pizza in the White Mountains”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2014

Going to GH has been a tradition for many years of family visits to the NH/White mountains area. It's our favorite pizza and no trip to the Lincoln area is complete without at least two or three stops there. Our kids talk about it all year long. You must try it!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    82
    36
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milford, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
51 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2014

Every time we vacation here we get pizza at GH. They have the best pizza in town. It's a stop we can't resist.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Frito2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeville, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Always eat here when visiting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014

Been coming here during vacations since I was a kid. Consistently good, easy pizza place to go to with families. Always recommend to others!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vegas8903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andover, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
123 reviews
101 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Just ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

Just picked up a pizza, and it was pretty bland. Also got some garlic bread, that didn't have much garlic flavor. A pretty forgettable experience.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Decent Pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

I ordered the small pepperoni. It was good but nothing to write home about. If you've ever had pizza hut, it was almost identical. Nice area out back with picnic tables where we sat with several other couples.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ufcarter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed GH pizza also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to GH pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing