We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Greek pizza place.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of GH pizza

GH pizza
Ranked #7 of 48 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Estero, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Greek pizza place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

One of the best pizza,s we have had in a long time. Made the way you like, right there in front of you.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank cookie117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    82
    35
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

Super tasty. And super clean. Excellent place. Go here for satisfaction. We got grinders. They were great. The pizza is also very good. Locals love it. And so did we.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bsmashly18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Hikers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

We walked here from Comfort Suites and within 15 minutes, had our pizza in hand. It was delicious. The only negative would be the frozen style chicken tenders. Step it up GH Pizza and make your own!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank vacationerlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greene, Maine
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent Authentic Greek-style pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed in North Woodstock this past weekend and were craving pizza. After reading the reviews, we decided on GH pizza for takeout. It is conveniently located and the service was quick. We did feel that $18 for a 16" large pepperoni pizza was a bit steep but it's a tourist area and to be expected, I guess. The pizza was great! Can't comment on the other items on the menu or the restaurant itself as we did take out.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ToneMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Decent”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

GH is a decent pizza and sub shop. The food is good- pizza is "Greek" style...good, not great. We ordered a couple subs as well...they were again good...not great. Prices are reasonable and the staff were very friendly!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Townietraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed GH pizza also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to GH pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing