We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fireside Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed September 25, 2012

I stayed at the Fireside Inn this past weekend. The hotel is in a great location, very close to shopping as well as many places to eat.

We enjoyed using the indoor heated pool, as well as the hot tub. We also enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet that comes with your stay.

The rooms were a good size and were kept very clean.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Matt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawn B, Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon.



Sincerely,

Shawn Blanchard
Rooms Division Manager
Fireside Inn & Suites
West Lebanon, NH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (366)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

284 - 290 of 367 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

Room was large, clean and very comfortable. Convenient location right off the highway and a nice breakfast. Would definitly stay again.Large indoor pool, hot tub. Parking was easy and well lit. The free whoopie pies were excellent too.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave6397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawn B, Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

It is always nice to hear the candid feedback that we receive from our guests. It is validating to read comments such as yours. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area.


Sincerely,

Shawn Blanchard
Rooms Division Manager
Fireside Inn & Suites
West Lebanon, NH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Stayed here as a stop over with my girlfriend on our way to Boston. The overall layout of the place is very unique and warm. Our room had a Kingside bed and a massage chair in it or only $109. Free wifi, free hot breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are in need of modernization but were very clean and spacious. Microwave and plenty of furniture in the room was nice. Free parking and right next to restaurants/ gas stations and the interstate. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawn B, Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you for taking a moment and sharing your experience. We look forward to your next visit.


Sincerely,

Shawn Blanchard
Rooms Division Manager
Fireside Inn & Suites
West Lebanon, NH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Stayed here for a family wedding that had the reception held in the ballroom. We got the room at a discounted rate of $99. We had a newly renovated room with a 42 inch flat screen, Kurig coffee maker, Wi-Fi, massage chair, king bed, fridge, microwave,a work desk and pull out sofa. The room was nicely furnished and spacious. A buffet breakfast was included and was very good. I would stay again. They also had a pool and plenty of parking.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1orangetaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawn B, Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the area soon.


Sincerely,

Shawn Blanchard
Rooms Division Manager
Fireside Inn & Suites
West Lebanon, NH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Would not normally go for a motel/hotel write off a major interstate, went looking for a new hotel after a disaster evening at a nearby Baymont, a chain which I had previous good experience with, and the fireside was 3 minutes away. The room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. Most importantly the people were a delight, Tammy at an unbelievable complimentary breakfast was friendly and gracious as she ran all over the dining area, Heidi at the front desk was a delight and so was everyone else. Housekeeping could have been better though, coffee mugs were not washed and disposable cups were not repenished. But for the house keeping a definite excellent. Bottom line, will go there in the future, especially that I know the competition in the area (Baynont and Comfort Inn, latter in White River Junction VT.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lekenner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawn B, Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value the wonderful staff that we have and they will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with them. Thank you for taking a moment and sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area.


Sincerely,

Shawn Blanchard
Rooms Division Manager
Fireside Inn & Suites
West Lebanon, NH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

I stayed here with my daughter and her friends, for her birthday. They had alot of fun using the pool and the hot tub. They even played a little ping pong. They made good use of the free WiFi, as did I in the adjoining room. The breakfast was very good. The girls all enjoyed it as well. They enjoyed watching the fish and the turtle in the pond. It is a very quiet and cozy place to stay. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. I made sure to show my appreciation for my housekeeper. They work very hard to keep the rooms clean. Always willing to help in any way they can, to help you enjoy your stay. The front desk staff is amazing as well.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawn B, Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We look forward to your next visit.


Sincerely,

Shawn Blanchard
Rooms Division Manager
Fireside Inn & Suites
West Lebanon, NH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We were visiting in the area and spent the night at the Fireside Inn and Suites. It is a comfortable place and we will definitely stay there again when we are in the area. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, HD TV, good A/C, and it had a wonderful massaging chair (that my husband enjoyed immensely) There is a heated pool and hot tub, as well as a small work-out room with a treadmill, bike, etc. Breakfast is also included and was delicious.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lealona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawn B, Manager at Fireside Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

We look forward to your future visit. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with the TripAdvisor Community.


Sincerely,

Shawn Blanchard
Rooms Division Manager
Fireside Inn & Suites
West Lebanon, NH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whi...
#3 of 8 in White River Junction
304 reviews
4.2 mi away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
1.6 mi away
White River Inn and Suites
White River Inn and Suites
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
663 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
190 reviews
4.3 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Hanover Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fireside Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fireside Inn & Suites

Address: 25 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784-1685
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $136 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fireside Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Fireside Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fireside Hotel West Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing