We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed August 12, 2014

We stayed at the Baymont Inn on our way to and back another destination. We chose this hotel because of its great location and affordable price. We travelled with our 1 1/2 year-old son. We didn't ask for a cot because we did not need one. Overall, it matched our expectations for the price paid.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms need a remake and the beds were ok, but given the price, we did not expect more. On our first stay, the room was very clean, but on our second stay, the bathtub did not empty properly while taking our showers, and we found hair from the previous guest in it. The shower curtain should have been replaced in that room.
The complimentary continental breakfast was disappointing. The fruits were not fresh, the muffins were too sweet and did not taste like anything. The only item on the menu that is worth trying were the waffles, that the guests cook themselves with a waffle maker.
We did not try the pool, but it looked well-maintained.
Overall, it's 2-star rating seems appropriate.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mel_Laurier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2014

Dear Mel_Laurier,
We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you liked our friendly staff,our great location and the reasonably priced rooms. I am sorry to hear that you didn't like the complimentary breakfast offered during your stay. We have unsweetened Oatmeal, French toast and cereals that could have been a good substitute for you. It is my belief that you will give us another chance and try our hotel and the unsweetened substitutes that we have for the breakfast next time you are in the West Lebanon area.

All the best!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
West Lebanon NH 03784

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (503)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

298 - 304 of 503 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Durham
244
Reviewed August 10, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 9, 2014

We stay here one weekend every summer while visiting kids at camp. The rooms are always clean and fresh, breakfast is plentiful, and the staff prompt and courteous. The pool is small, but most properties like this don't even have a pool, so it's a bonus.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Katherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Dear Katherine K,
Thank you for sharing the views about your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites, West Lebanon NH with the TripAdvisor network. We are glad to hear that you like our clean and fresh rooms, plentiful breakfast and our prompt and courteous staff. We appreciate you coming back to our hotel every year and as always look forward to welcoming you back during your future visits to West Lebanon NH area.

All the best!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
West Lebanon NH 03784

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We've stayed here numerous times over the past few years. Nothing fancy, but clean and location is good for us. Quiet and staff is helpful and courteous.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank traveler1319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Dear Traveler 1319,
Thank you for taking the time to write the review on TripAdvisor. Our staff is trained to meet and exceed guests expectations and we cannot be happier to know that Baymont Inn & Suites, West Lebanon NH has been preferred hotel for your stays during your visits to West Lebanon NH. We appreciate your repeat business with us and look forward to provide you with the same comfort and hospitality to make you feel home during your future visits.

All the best!!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites, West Lebanon NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Stan F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Lebanon
371 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
192 reviews
1.7 mi away
White River Inn and Suites
White River Inn and Suites
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Hanover Lebanon
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
676 reviews
4.1 mi away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Address: 45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784-1682 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $75 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel West Lebanon
Baymont Inn And Suites West Lebanon
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Baymont Hotel West Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing