We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD FOR PRICE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed August 3, 2014

We've stayed here numerous times over the past few years. Nothing fancy, but clean and location is good for us. Quiet and staff is helpful and courteous.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank traveler1319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Dear Traveler 1319,
Thank you for taking the time to write the review on TripAdvisor. Our staff is trained to meet and exceed guests expectations and we cannot be happier to know that Baymont Inn & Suites, West Lebanon NH has been preferred hotel for your stays during your visits to West Lebanon NH. We appreciate your repeat business with us and look forward to provide you with the same comfort and hospitality to make you feel home during your future visits.

All the best!!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites, West Lebanon NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (505)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

304 - 310 of 505 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Stan F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Laurie K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

I have to be honest, my first room still had the previous customers room key, 2 liter bottle of Coca-Cola and a bottle of water, both half empty on the desk. The garbage were full and a used wash cloth on the sink and used soap in the shower. BUT.... The beds were made! Tell the owner to reinvest some money and clean the place up... You asked! The second room was okay, except for the TV remote that didn't work and it's batteries were held in with Scotch tape.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Dear Stephen P,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize for the housekeeping issues you had encountered upon check-in. I will be investigating this issue with the housekeeping and will ensure that it never happens again. Please accept my apologies and I am available to discuss your stay by calling the hotel at 603 298 8888. My staff and I hope that you will give us another chance to meet and exceed your expectations. Please call me personally to book your next stay.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn, West Lebanon NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 2014CoachSS
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Lebanon
371 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
193 reviews
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Hanover Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
681 reviews
4.1 mi away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
1.7 mi away
White River Inn and Suites
White River Inn and Suites
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Address: 45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784-1682 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $74 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel West Lebanon
Baymont Inn And Suites West Lebanon
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Baymont Hotel West Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing