We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for a quick stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stayed here for one night and it was great. Reasonably priced, right in the center of everything, and the rooms were clean and quiet. I didn't use the pool or eat their complimentary breakfast, but for all our needs, we were very pleased. We'd definitely come back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alyssa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2014

Dear Alyssa K,
Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience at the Baymont Inn, West Lebanon, NH with the Trip Advisor network. We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We are centrally located to many shopping and dining places.Our rooms are clean and comfortable and we offer many choices in our continental breakfast. We hope you will not miss our breakfast and outdoor pool during your next visit to our hotel. I will share your comments with the Staff as they are glad to hear that guests were happy.The Baymont Inn, West Lebanon NH looks forward to hosting your next visit to West Lebanon, NH.
All the best!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn, West Lebanon NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (492)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 492 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Evelyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank smm06
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

I am recommending Baymont Inn to fellow travelers who need accommodations specific to their itinerary from Boston to a retreat center near Barnet, Vermont. To pick up my prearranged rented car is just a short walk up the hill to the airport, after a one night stopover at the inn.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Darryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2014

Dear Darryl B,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the Trip Advisor network. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Baymont Inn, West Lebanon, NH. We take great pride in making sure that our guests have a great experience and look forward to hosting them each time they visit West Lebanon, NH.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn ,West Lebanon, NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

This was the 2nd time we stayed there. Everything was great - no reason to complain. The only thing I found unpleasant was the smoking right by the door (lowered my overall rating). Otherwise, it's clean, the staff are very responsive to needs, and breakfast is comparable to other facilities offering breakfast. Not a luxury hotel, but perfect for our needs.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank medearest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014

Dear Medearest,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our staff are trained to meet and exceed guests expectations and we cannot be happier to know that we were able to make your stay comfortable. I apologize for the smoking by the door during your stay. We have an entire smoking floor where we place our guests who prefer smoking rooms. Please do bring this to our attention should you notice anyone smoking during your future stay with us; as it will help us to take appropriate action and avoid any inconvenience to you and other guests.
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to West Lebanon, NH.

All the best!
Thank you

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn, West Lebanon NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Norma R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Lebanon
361 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
186 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whi...
#3 of 8 in White River Junction
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
White River Inn and Suites
White River Inn and Suites
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
219 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
656 reviews
4.1 mi away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Address: 45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784-1682 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $105 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel West Lebanon
Baymont Inn And Suites West Lebanon
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Baymont Hotel West Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing