We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Nearby Hotels
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$161
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Coolidge(White River Junction)
$119
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(White River Junction)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Six South St Hotel(Hanover)(Great Value!)
$169
$152
Six South
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveler rating
76
152
154
78
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
152
154
78
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesfrench toaststay there againcerealmicrowaveinterstatehanover
Filter
Updating list...
423 - 428 of 518 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Travel for business. The location was good for the job. I was disappointed to see that animals were allowed, on the third floor, while I was on the second. Fortunately, no dogs were above me. The place is dirty. Carpets are dirty, the doors are dirty, just dirty. Appreciate that the management put a basket of hard candy and one of Emergen-C samples on the counter, and offered fresh popcorn in the afternoon. The morning breakfast was ok, not as nice as some. All in all, the cheap linens, dirty surfaces left a bad impression.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kathie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

We have high standards of hospitality and service and we strive to give you the best experience at the best value. Thank you so much for the insight regarding our location and breakfast. We hope to someday see you again to enjoy our Hotel and hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Came to the area for a sporting event, and landed at Baymont because most other hotels were booked. We were pleasantly surprised. We received prompt and courteous check-in on a very busy weekend. The room was clean and spacious; beds average. The room temperature was easy to regulate and comfortable - though we found it almost too quiet without the rumble of a wall unit. The location was a very easy on and off the highway. The kids were a little disappointed in the TV channel selection (parents just fine with it!) Overall, we had a nice stay and found it a great value for the money. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank vtcatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

We appreciate your rating of our hotel. Thank you for being a valued guest and for providing us the feebdack regarding our location and area. Insights shared by our guests are invaluable in our quest to always provide our guests with a memorable and enjoyable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews