We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I have used this hotel several times when traveling to...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed February 16, 2014

I have used this hotel several times when traveling to Dartmouth Hitchcock medical center. It is convenient, the staff is nice and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank IBLBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (385)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 385 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
New Hampshire
27
Reviewed February 14, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Katherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jewelNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

My son and I went to visit Dartmouth for a camp and to check out the university. This hotel was very convenient to get to the campus. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was enjoyable. Bananas, fruit juices and other items helped my son get ready for his busy day. When we return to another camp or if he decides to attend the university we will definately stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lori L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bradford J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
4.0 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Lebanon
361 reviews
3.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
4.8 mi away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover

Address: 135 State Route 120, Lebanon, NH 03766-1491
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $90 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover Hotel Lebanon
Lebanon Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing