We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice motel a little off the beaten track”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Would of had a hard time finding the motel without my GPS but worth the trip, my room was right in front of the stairs going up to the second level but I heard no nothing. Slightly dated hotel that is comfortable and worth the price.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Martin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (395)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

301 - 307 of 395 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

We stayed there for one night in August 2013. The room was clean an basic. The staff was very helpful and polite. The location is not that great. There is no restaurant near the hotel. You can park you car/motorcycle in front of your room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank lbwrage
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Zack A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
4.0 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Lebanon
368 reviews
4.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
191 reviews
1.3 mi away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
1.7 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Hanover Lebanon
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover

Address: 135 State Route 120, Lebanon, NH 03766-1491
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $90 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lebanon/Hanover Hotel Lebanon
Lebanon Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing