We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrendous service”
Review of 4 Aces Diner

4 Aces Diner
Ranked #1 of 66 Restaurants in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Elvis is Back !!!! Open 7 Days for Breakfast and Lunch from 6am to 3pm and 7am to 3pm on Sundays. Simply the Best !!! Come see what all the local hub-bub is about !
Lebanon, New Hampshire
1 review
“Horrendous service”
Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch and it took 20 minutes to get menus, she did take drink orders at this time. 30minutes after our arrival the waitress had still not stopped to take our order so we left a couple dollars to cover our drinks and left. We live nearby and will not attend this restraint again.

Helpful?
Thank Lebresident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    68
    17
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Norwich, Vermont
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Not anymore...”
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

I loved their pancakes.Had couple bad waitstaff issues and prices are just higher and higher, will not come back.After all they are diner and it is diner food!

Helpful?
2 Thank Czeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Lebanon, NH
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Plain home cooking”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Big menu for a little diner, good service, nothing fancy - but well prepared. Atmosphere lacking - typical 50's diner.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank marlis3623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nh
Level 6 Contributor
227 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“over the top diner”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This is such a great diner!!!! the breakfast options are both different and old favorites, including popovers. It is a very popular place so you can find a line on weekend mornings. It is worth the wait. And, the wait staff is great, friendly, helpful… and the atmosphere is charming, old time….

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NHethel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We're regulars”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Love diners? Come here. What started out as a regular weekend treat became a go-to lunch spot. Occasional lines due to popularity on weekend (especially College event weekends), but it's fine to wait. Staff are knowledgable and friendly. We tend to go as a couple, but we meet groups there all the time.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gilad29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 4 Aces Diner also viewed

White River Junction, Hartford
White River Junction, Hartford
 
White River Junction, Hartford
White River Junction, Hartford
 

Been to 4 Aces Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing