We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful overnight accomodations for us and our dog.”
Review of Days Inn Keene NH

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Keene NH
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Keene
Reviewed October 19, 2012

We did not have a reservation and showed up at 10 pm on a Sunday night. We were warmly welcomed and given a clean room with comfy beds. Breakfast the next morning was sufficient to send us on our way. Thank you Days Inn...especially the night manager and his dog!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2012

Thank you for your kind review. I am glad that you enjoyed the comfy beds. Earlier this year the hotel replaced all box spring and matresses with serta pillowtops and just this month have added all new bedding covers-- duvets, bed throw and bed skirts. Our breakfast offers many healthy choices to start the day including fresh fruit, cold and hot cereals, yogurt and hard boiled eggs. Aggie(The Black Lab) and I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the Days Inn here in Keene, New Hamphire. Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (401)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

352 - 358 of 401 reviews

Reviewed October 19, 2012

Every time we go to Keene we stay at this hotel. Always clean, great service, really good contenital breakfast. Love Aggie! She's the mascot and adorable!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank NIKKI G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MICHAEL H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

It was a very comforatable stay and I really have no problems to present. I was glad that the smoking and non smoking areas were segregated. The continental breakfast was excellent and I owuld easily stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MICHAEL B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CAROL M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

this hotel was along our way to the cathedral of the pines. it had the services we needed for a great overnight stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MONIKA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

we stayed here with a group on a bus trip to the nascar race in New Hampshire.we were plesed with the room,it was clean and the bed was very comfortable.the breakfast in the morning was good,we would definitely stay there again if in the area

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Keene
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Keene Hotel
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Keene
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Keene Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Keene Downtown
12.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Brattleboro
419 reviews
12.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Brattleboro
Hampton Inn Brattleboro
#2 of 10 in Brattleboro
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Keene NH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Keene NH

Address: 3 Ash Brook Rd, Route 9, Keene, NH 03431-5918
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Keene
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Keene
Price Range: $81 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Keene NH 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Keene NH reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Keene Hotel Keene
Super 8 Keene
Super Eight Keene
Keene Super Eight
Keene Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing