We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good deal, especially when I named my own price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Hooksett
Certificate of Excellence
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good deal, especially when I named my own price”
Reviewed October 25, 2010

I lucked out when my sub $50 bid resulted in this offering. The room is nice and clean, acceptable complimentary breakfast, nice amenities such as an indoor pool, and good staff. Is it worth whatever their full price is? I don't know, but for what I paid I'm very satisfied. It's not a four star hotel by any means, but it definitely exceeds bargain chains.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cje123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    53
    7
    3
    0
See reviews for
39
27
10
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Carlisle, England
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2010

My husband and I recently stayed at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We wanted a base to travel round New Hampshire and couldn't have chosen a better venue to stay. The hotel staff were very friendly and polite and very helpful.

The continental buffet breakfast was certainly sufficient to start the day. The heated hotel pool, although small, was refreshing after a day walking. The cleanliness was first class.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit New Hampshire. It is just about half a mile from Junction 9 and is ideally placed.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lsteel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
199 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2010

I stayed here while attending a large lively conference in downtown Manchester. What a nice quiet place. Everything was comfortable, and I even got a "welcome" email from the manager before I arrived.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chaucerian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson
Level Contributor
146 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2010

Between the emails directly from the hotel offering us area information and the great service from the team, I'm sold on this hotel. The bed was comfortable and the rooms were quiet. It has better service than most full service Marriotts.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pshajh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
34 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2010

This Fairfield Inn is modern and looks recent. Room was clean and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and room included flat-screen TV, coffee maker, hair dryer and work desk.

The breakfast was really good with a helpful breakfast attendant. I enjoyed the pool twice, it truly was a heated pool. My only complaint was that Internet was not working on the business center's computer. I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat-newengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2010

The air conditioner was not adequate and very noisy all night and the bed had uncomfortable grooves in the mattress. the breakfast was just an assortment of bad carbs that offered little nutrition.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank swedejaxfla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vermont
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2010

We recently attended an evening show at the Verizon and this was a great place. Very clean and new. The breakfast was great and the price you couldn't beat. A very short drive to downtown Manchester and surrounding areas.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank insanedogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hooksett
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manchester
11.8 mi away
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
6.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel Manchester
Radisson Hotel Manchester
#4 of 16 in Manchester
1,246 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Manchester Downtown
13.1 mi away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett
Address: 8 Bell Ave, Hooksett, NH 03106-1036
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Hooksett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Hooksett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Marriott, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Reservation Counter, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Hooksett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Hotel Hooksett
Hooksett Fairfield Inn
Fairfield Inn Hooksett

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing