We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Martin and heather are very accommodating .”
other travelers have booked this property
Sofa Bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sofa Bed.
Queen Bed.  We provide bedding
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Sofa Bed.
Queen Bed.  We provide bedding
Bright and Clean
Fully Equiped
We provide bath towels and tissue
Fully Set Up Beach Camp
Deck area
Apartment Located in back building.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hampton, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeaninr
1 review
“Martin and heather are very accommodating .”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I went for my 50th birthday celebration and all I can say is I was treated like a royalty . We had severaldifferent guest come tthroughout the week and Heather made sure our needs were met best ever is the camp she sets up at beach daily for you amazing. Had the time of my life at sandy paws cottages.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2015
We had so much fun getting to know you. Can't wait to see you again. Happy 50th.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ratootie
Maine
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Girls Weekend”
Reviewed October 27, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a gorgeous rental! We had a lovely time here and it was spotless! Our hosts were so friendly and helpful! Plenty of room for us and we loved that we had a kitchen!
We spent time at the rental, shopping and visiting Portsmouth, just a great weekend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Completely clean and comfortable!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2014
Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed September 17, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2014
We look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing