We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
71
30
23
14
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
71
30
23
14
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street hampton beach deluxe suite fantastic location family vacation third floor pool is heated hear the waves trundle bed ocean front tiny bathroom we loved our stay within walking distance board walk private balcony a great place to stay great view of the beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 160 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2021 via mobile

The Atlantic Motel is never a disappointment. The rooms are all very nice and I have yet to endure a bad experience. Even on a busy weekend I was granted an ocean view room merely by luck of the draw (room was a no call no show reservation). The staff is delightful. The pool area is unique and very welcoming. Convenient to all attractions and everything else Hampton Beach has to offer.

Room tip: Dedicated fenced in parking for the hotel is just beyond the back of the building in a diagonal direction. 10 min load unload in front.
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank dmlynch14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 11, 2021 via mobile

Cozy comfortable convenient! Great location friendly staff! Heated pool and kitchenette! Secure parking, nice linens, great views. Would recommend and would stay here again in the future. Hampton beach IDS as Berry clean safe and secure. Entertainment and fun for all ages and many free events

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank melanied119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 28, 2021

Overall, room, balcony, kitchenette, bathroom well appointed. Staff friendly & efficient. Parking is provided and off street. Hotel is across the street from the northland of Hampton beach, so there is little late night noise. It is within walking distance to restaurants and a small grocery.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hollyo506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 28, 2021 via mobile

3rd time staying here. I think it’s a perfect location, a great value and I am super excited to report the rooms have been updated :) I ran into an issue with my A/C being broken but the staff and management made sure to replace it right away!! Rooms and pool are very clean & I will be sure to stay again next year.

One small suggestion would be to add brooms to the rooms for sweeping sand during our stay.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 31, 2021 via mobile

Kinda felt like opening weekend of Jurassic Park but a hard working, friendly and amazing staff made the weekend perfect! The one week the midgies were there was the same week we had to be there! (: we found a bunch of sand dollars at low tide early in the morning. Minus the weather it was a weekend get away we needed. Oh and check under the wooden cutting board there is a little mini stove! We didn’t notice until the last day. Highly recommend this place. It is close enough to the board walk but far away enough from shenanigans.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kaytv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews