We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee”

Jumpin' Jack's Java
Ranked #2 of 115 Restaurants in Hampton
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
CT
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Chilly afternoon on the beach and really needed a hot cup of coffee. Disppointed that the Beachside Bagels closed at 2:00 because I usually love freshly brewed Green Mountain coffee. But I have to say, Jumpin' jacks was the best cup of coffee I ever had on the beach!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank bobncar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    42
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pawlet, Vermont
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“YUMMM”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

AMAZING french vanilla Ice coffee, and great milkshakes. A great location not near all the hustled and bustle of the strip

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank VTislife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Vermont
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best Subs”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

This is the place to go for carry out, be it breakfast sandwiches, donuts or subs. Moderately priced...and you really get your money's worth. I just discovered it this year and will make it a frequent stop from here on out.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoneham, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best coffee on the Beach”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Convenient, fast, affordable and yummy. The staff always greets you with a smile and the food is fresh.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Elena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ludlow, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Regular stop”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

When at Hampton Beach, we like to take an early morning walk on the beach and Jumpin' Jack's is our first stop.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ann2014751
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jumpin' Jack's Java also viewed

 

Been to Jumpin' Jack's Java? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing