We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Hotel For Hampton Beach !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Atlantic Breeze Suites
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
1 review
“Perfect Hotel For Hampton Beach !”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Very nice stay, highly trained staff, large rooms with great views. The one bedroom suite was a real surprise for us...huge space. Highly recommend this hotel...Top of this beach like Luigi told us! Greetings from Europe.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you for your kind review, We appreciate your comments and helps our staff to keep trying to improve. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

219 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    36
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
78
87
10
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Swanton, Vermont
1 review
Reviewed July 14, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for the first time this year . Richard and his staff were very courteous and extremely friendly. The accommodations were great and the service as well. We will definitely stay here again !

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thank you for your great review. I'm sure others reading it will join you and our other happy guests and become regulars. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2014

My husband and myself have been going to hampton beach for 24 years this is the best place ever the staff was friendly and courteous Richard & Luciano went over and above to make our stay the greatest vacation. They welcomed us at the time of our arrival and shook our hands when we were leaving. Can not wait until next year

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side are quiet but rooms to the east had beautiful ocean views
See more room tips
Green Features: Energy saving light bulbs ,recycle bins on all floors , energy star appliances,
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yvonne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review. We work hard to keep all our guests happy and comfortable. See you next year. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2014

We were very pleased with our accommodations at Atlantic Breeze Suites. Manager, Luciano was extremely courteous and helpful from the time we called for our reservations right up to the time we drove away waving our goodbyes. His personal touch throughout our stay was greatly appreciated. We could see that he was a very hard worker.
We needed two rooms for our extended family for 3 nights. We stayed ocean side and were all impressed by the gorgeous view of the Hampton Beach as soon as we walked through the door.
A little porch/deck with chairs and table overlooking this phenomenal view offered many hours of relaxation.
Our rooms were very spacious and clean. We greatly appreciated the equipped kitchenette. We liked the fact that we were a 15-20 minute walk to the boardwalk as it kept the sounds of the night life around the bend and directly not under our rooms. The periodic clarity clop of the horse drawn wagons were delightful to our ears as well as the waves hitting up against the rocks on our side of the beach. Again a short walk and we could gain easy access to the expansive beach. We were fortunate the world class sand sculptures from the earlier contest were still standing.
Of course, we go to the ocean for the seafood and there are many restaurants within a short driving distance to satisfy our tastes.
Having our own private parking spot was a real plus as the Ocean Blvd parking fills up fast early in the day.
Wishing all our best to the Atlantic Breeze Suites!

Room Tip: Second and third floor rooms are best as they can be above the sea wall. Definitely ask for the oce...
See more room tips
Green Features: I have always been a supporter of the linen reuse program. This works very well there.
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chuck M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and become one of our regulars. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed July 3, 2014

My family stayed here 6/28/14 - 6/30/14. Very nice, clean, and right next to the beach. The beds were comfortable and the extra pull down "murphy" bed is much more comfortable and convenient than a sofa pull-out bed.

There parking for $10 a day and an ice machine in the parking lot.

I recommend Rye Harbor Lobster Pound about 15 minutes away by car.

Room Tip: Get one with a murphy bed if you have extra guests
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Thank you for your good taste in hotels. We always try to keeps our guests happy and returning and referring. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I just came back from a two day weekend getaway and couldn't be happier with our stay. The place was roomy and very immaculate!!! The staff was great too, we mentioned to them we had forgotten one of our bags and by the end of the afternoo, our room was filled with extra goodies!!! Perfect location too, steps away from the beach and boardwalk! We will DEFINITELY be staying again, LOVE Hampton Beach!!!!

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Thank you for your good taste in hotels. We always try to keeps our guests happy and returning and referring. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanover, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 30, 2014

My family and I recently stayed in this hotel and were very satisfied! The room and bathroom were clean and new. The walk-out balcony was a pleasant surprise. Service was wonderful as well. Apparently, the whole place was renovated in the past 5 years (really well done!). We left a comforter behind by mistake. When we called, they remembered me, had already found it, and asked where I would like it shipped! I would recommend Atlantic Breeze Suites to anyone wanting a really wonderful experience at the NH beach.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jimmy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Thank you for your appreciation of the hard work our staff puts in
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hampton hotels
0.4 mi away
Ashworth by the Sea
Ashworth by the Sea
#5 of 41 in Hampton
899 reviews
2.4 mi away
Lamies Inn and The Old Salt Tavern
0.3 mi away
Hampton House Hotel
Hampton House Hotel
#7 of 41 in Hampton
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hampton Village Resort
Hampton Village Resort
#11 of 41 in Hampton
84 reviews
0.7 mi away
The OC Studio Suites
The OC Studio Suites
#13 of 41 in Hampton
43 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantic Breeze Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantic Breeze Suites

Property: Atlantic Breeze Suites
Address: 429 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842-3635
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlantic Breeze Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton's newest & cleanest oceanfront hotel (2010). With private balconies overlooking Hampton's main beach.Security System, Granite tops and marble floors. Free Wi-Fi and Free Parking. Microwave, Refrigerator, coffee pot, toaster, all place settings. Queen or King or 2 full beds. You are sure to be happy in our clean and well appointed rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Atlantic Breeze Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing