We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Stay !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Atlantic Breeze Suites
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Gloversville, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Another Great Stay !”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Third year in a row we stayed at Atlantic Breeze Suites,and it was just as incredible as the two previous years. We stayed eleven days this year and enjoyed every minute of it. The house keeping staff kept our room super clean,and always asked if we needed anything. The rooms are big,and so is the flat screen tv. The private balcony overlooking the ocean is a great plus,it was great to sit out there and relax.The elevator makes it a breeze to get your luggage to the upper floors with the luggage cart they provide for you. Its a short walk to the beach and boardwalk,there is plenty of surf and charter boat fishing,and the whale watching is always a good time. What more could you ask for?

Room Tip: upper front floors have great ocean views
See more room tips
Green Features: recycling bins in each room and hallway ends and energy saving lights used every place
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Thank you for your great review. My staff and I appreciate your positive comments. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    36
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
78
86
10
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2013

This is the second time we spent time at the Atlantic Breeze Suites and we just love it. The rooms are so clean and the staff is super friendly. Both Richard and Luciano go out of their way to ensure everyone has what they need. Because the Suites are at the north end of the beach, it is quiet and that is one of the reasons why we like it there so much. Luciano really took care of our friends who came to visit the day we were away shopping and helped them find their way to where we were. Josh always has a smile on his face no matter what. Customer Service - I would say excellent.

Green Features: The Atlantic Breeze Suites - Very environmentally friendly! I was happy to see a recycling blue bin
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank levargs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you for your exceptional review. I have made a copy of it for the staff to see and be proud that they were recognized. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmundston, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Excellent service from all personnel, very friendly environment. Clean and very comfortable suites.
Last year we received list of restaurants, their specialties and directions to get there, very useful.
Received tips for arrival aviding traffic.

Room Tip: In some suites the bedroom is separated from living room, in others, same room. Rooms in front have...
See more room tips
Green Features: we have containers for recyclables in room. Leftover materal or food donated. efficient air conditioning.
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you for your kind review and suggestions we appreciate all coments and treat them as helpful advice. Thank you, Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and really enjoyed our stay at Atlantic Breeze. Richard offered to upgrade us to an ocean view room, but we needed the separated living room suite for our young daughter. Ocean view would have been nice, but the ocean was so close anyway! The 5 minute walk to the beach wasn't a problem, even with a 1 year old and lots of beach gear. Our only complaints were the 2 queen beds in the bedroom were very squeaky even with the slightest movement, and not very comfortable. And the shower head had very little water pressure, which made cleaning dirty beach hair difficult. Overall though, the room was modern and very clean. The mini kitchen was very convenient. The staff were all very nice and assigned spots made parking easy. Our favorite part was the hotel is on the quiet end of the beach; far enough from all the traffic and craziness, but just a short walk away when we wanted to go there. It was a great trip, and I think this is easily the nicest hotel on Hampton Beach. Definitely worth the money for quality and convenience.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dinahmook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Thank you so much for the nice review. We will be sure the beds are lubricated for your next visit (just kidding). they will be taken care of. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joliette, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Like the other reviews: great staff (employees very service oriented), very easy parking, beach a few minutes away, at the north end of the beach so less noise on the street, great rooms (in fact we moved twice for three rooms), great ocean view for the front units, high speed WI-Fi always available, room service impeccable.
The owner Richard Roy is always there or never far and makes things easy in every way.
We decided to make our reservation for next summer the day we left...
Family friendly operated business and family friendly premises for children.
Pierre
Joliette, Qébec

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pierre l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Pierre, Thank you for your glowing review. The staff and I believe the guests should be treated as well and better than we would expect to be treated. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

It was a fantastic stay. The rooms were clean and the employees were helpful. Very busy week but everything was up to standard. Enjoyed our time very much and will be back. Lots to do with a family of 4!! Great job!!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cas151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, August 10, 2013
Thank you so much for appreciating the hard work our staff does to keep us #1 at Hampton Beach
Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, New York
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2013

This suite was very nice. There was a small kitchenette for us to use for our left overs. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The balcony looked out the ocean which was beautiful. Access to the beach was just across the street. Parking was made easier with an onsight lot.

Room Tip: There isn't a bad room. All rooms have balconies facing the ocean!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cull2667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, August 10, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review. we are so happy you appreciate the hard work of our staff. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hampton hotels
0.4 mi away
Ashworth by the Sea
Ashworth by the Sea
#4 of 41 in Hampton
877 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton House Hotel
Hampton House Hotel
#8 of 41 in Hampton
83 reviews
2.4 mi away
Lamies Inn and The Old Salt Tavern
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The OC Studio Suites
The OC Studio Suites
#12 of 41 in Hampton
41 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Village Resort
Hampton Village Resort
#13 of 41 in Hampton
77 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantic Breeze Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantic Breeze Suites

Property: Atlantic Breeze Suites
Address: 429 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842-3635
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlantic Breeze Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton's newest & cleanest oceanfront hotel (2010). With private balconies overlooking Hampton's main beach.Security System, Granite tops and marble floors. Free Wi-Fi and Free Parking. Microwave, Refrigerator, coffee pot, toaster, all place settings. Queen or King or 2 full beds. You are sure to be happy in our clean and well appointed rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Atlantic Breeze Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing