We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in Area”
Review of Pasta Loft 2

Pasta Loft 2
Ranked #2 of 17 Restaurants in Hampstead
Restaurant details
Plaistow, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Area”
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Best pizza in the area sums up this restaurant. The servers are very laid back. The beer selection if great. The restaurant itself is very casual and comfortable. The menu is not huge and the quality of the ingredients is top notch. The Caprise Salad is my fav along with the Feasta pizza.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    19
    7
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hampstead, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“COZY”
Reviewed January 3, 2012

I have been here twice, and both times we have been very pleased with the selections, the wait staff and the atmosphere. Linda was our waitress, and she is very efficient and courteous.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FOODIE46140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Got HARASSED by wait staff and OWNER!!”
Reviewed November 6, 2011

Went out I dinner with my mother to have a nice dinner, and I got harassed by a waitress, then got yelled at by the OWNER because his waitress told him a different story, and kicked me and my MOTHER out!!! I couldn't believe this I am a loyal customer to them.. I usually go there for drinks because the food there is horrible and waitstaff is very slow.. Deffinitly not an "Italian" restaurant they have the worst italian food ever!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rei1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pelham, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Bar and Italian Food”
Reviewed September 21, 2011

This place is around the corner from us and was a pleasant surprise when we bought our house. It has a great bar with good entertainment through out the week and a large beer tap selection, which is key.

The food is a great selection as well. Everything from brick oven pizza, to classic italian dishes, to great salads. The wings are fantastic as well.

Its a regular stop for us.

  • Visited May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brettsky72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampstead, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to eat and drink.... The live...”
Reviewed August 16, 2010

Great place to eat and drink.... The live entertainment is always great

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank duke1333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pasta Loft 2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing