We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum. Good prices.”
Review of Mr.Pizza

Mr.Pizza
Ranked #6 of 24 Restaurants in Gorham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Merrimack, New Hampshire, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yum. Good prices.”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

The fries are perfect. Margarita needs more booze ;) but ok for price. Nice atmosphere. Sat right away.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Deb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    157
    119
    38
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Massena, New York
Level 6 Contributor
226 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat when in Gorham NH”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Fish fry is cheap on Mondays and excellent portions. They have alot of draft beer choices.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank MatthewJPeacock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good, not great, but something for eveyone”
Reviewed July 7, 2012

We ate here 2 nights on a recent trip to the White Mountains. I had a turkey wrap (good but they didn't put any condiments on it and the waitor never came back to check on us so I enjoyed it "dry") . The second night I had the special which was fish and chips. It was all very standard. My husbnad had thin crust pizza both nights (good but heavy). The service was friendly but not exactly fast. My daughter loved it but she's 7 and had the mac and cheese both nights (pretty sure it was Kraft box version). Again no major complaints, good prices, friendly, got the job done.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mxtMassachusetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice meal”
Reviewed June 29, 2012

We went here for dinner the other evening based on the reviews on Tripadvisor. The reviews were spot on. The server that we had was fantastic. He was always making sure that we had everything that we needed and was a pleasure to speak with. The meals were fantastic, my friend got the mussels which were done to perfection while I had a pizza which was very, very good. Pices for the food were decent and the drinks were downright inexpensive. We will definitely go back again

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Largo, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beyond Pizza, a full restaurant”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

This is not just a pizza parlor. It is a fully-fledged Italian eatery, with seafood as well. They have a patio overlooking a nice little river, and have three big dining areas. Great, cheesy pizza, and and great staff as well.

Recommendation-Family Cheese Pizza

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank the_albinson_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr.Pizza also viewed

Gorham, White Mountains
Gorham, White Mountains
 
Gorham, White Mountains
 

Been to Mr.Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing