We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Great yard with fire pit and grill
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great yard with fire pit and grill
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Great yard with fire pit and grill
Private fenced and gated yard with fire pit
Fenced yard for you pet, lockable ga
Storage for your bikes and equipment
Lockable gate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gilford, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James W
1 review
“Don't rent this place”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

No table. One chair. Ancient tv. Dirty pIns in cupboard. Not a decent bed. Inside had to eat on a bench. We left after one night

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy S
1 review
“Perfect place to stay!”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was an excellent place to stay, would definitely recommend staying here! Susan goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it was a pleasure to host you at our cottage. Hope you will visit us again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katemlill...
Bradford, Vermont
1 review
“Felt like home”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

With the change in weather, my husband and I were looking for a short getaway near a lake. We love Lake Winnipesaukee and found this cute little house in walking distance to the water. We loved the space and all of the amenities. Cozy and comfortable AND we could share it with our dog thanks to a fenced yard and being pet-friendly. It's not home without our fur babies. 5 stars!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Reviewed November 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I felt very comfortable leaving the place and coming back even late at night.
Liked least: Rain, but no one can do anything about that
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing