We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything we have had here is very good”

900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria
Ranked #5 of 37 Restaurants in Epping
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $18
Cuisines: Italian
Description: 900 Degrees Wood Fired Pizzeria is an idea born from a passion for high quality food and building a community around a positive dining experience. Owner Priscilla Lane Rondeau infuses her belief in protecting the environment into every aspect of running 900 Degrees including creating dishes that highlight New Hampshire's local farm fresh ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: 900 Degrees Wood Fired Pizzeria is an idea born from a passion for high quality food and building a community around a positive dining experience. Owner Priscilla Lane Rondeau infuses her belief in protecting the environment into every aspect of running 900 Degrees including creating dishes that highlight New Hampshire's local farm fresh ingredients.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Pizza is excellent and so are the salads. Actually, everything here is good. Service is always excellent. Prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank onlygoodnewsonfriday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 138 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Pizza was excellent. We got the Granny Smith and 900 degree House Pizza. Very yummy. Prices reasonable. Service great. Very upbeat atmosphere and setting.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank bambam2626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

Thank you so much for the 4 star review! I'm so glad you enjoyed everything. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Priscilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

This was my first tweet me busting the Epping location. Easy to get to and plenty of parking, as it is in a shopping center, nice open kitchen, ample seating. As always they never disappoint, we got the Paisano and Newtons Revenge. The Paisano is meat lovers dream, nice and greasy and salty, always a sure win. I have never tried the Newtons Revenge but was drawn in by figs and balsamic, it was delicious!! I don't think I've had a bad pizza, just depends what your tastebuds are feeling. Will always be back to either location now!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 0705katherinel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2017

Hi Katherine, I'm so happy you love both our locations. If your a wine drinker the Newtons Revenge is the way to go! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Priscilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

These guys have really figured out the perfect balance of sourdough crust to sauce and toppings ratio. I had a sausage, mushroom and onion pizza, "to go", but had a few hot, yummy slices at the bar with a glass of chianti before hitting the road. The bartender, "Mike", is a true "pro" and knows how to take care of customers. All-in-all a great experience. I will definitely be back!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

When I walked in, My senses where instantly overwhelmed with amazing scents. The waiter instantly got us seated. They had home made root beer. My family complained about the cheese lack, but that's what makes it true Neapolitan pizza. I will definitely go back.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aiden D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodfired, Owner at 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Hello Aiden, YOU GET US!!!!! Your absolutely right about true Neapolitan Pizza not being overloaded with cheese. We want you to taste everything, the crust, the sauce and the cheese. When you bring the family and they want a cheese pizza have them try the Americana. We can't wait to see you again. Priscilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing