We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dover
Post
Inbox
Search

“Best pizza around”

La Festa Brick & Brew Pizzaria
Ranked #1 of 12 Quick Bites in Dover
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Delicious pizza, many choices of toppings. You can order by the slice or a whole pizza. Their dough is very tasty. They also deliver.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank patriciaMoyeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (324)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 324 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2019

My son is celiac and we let them know ahead of time. Unfortunately they are not a gluten free establishment the have a few gluten sensative dishes. The counter help was nice but not educated at all on what we were trying to request. We tried the gluten free pizza and a ceaser salad without croutons. We were told this was gluten free and my son had a negative reaction. So if you are celiac proceed woth caution. Food tasted good but we wont go back for gluten free.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Simbastica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

You can grab slices to go and select from a wide variety of kinds. It is a bit confusing when you enter the restaurant. If you are not getting slices, you order at the counter and they deliver to you. Delicious dough and fair prices!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Larissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile

Pork pie with Sicilian crust is fabulous. Everything is is fresh and made to order... Great casual atmosphere go you won't be disappointed!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank abbysc28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Casual atmosphere. Always busy and active place. You always see families and extended families their for a night out!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank clricker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Festa Brick & Brew Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing