We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved the selection of Pizza's”

Lafesta Brick & Brew Pizzaria
Ranked #1 of 117 Restaurants in Dover
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Berwyn, PA
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Loved the selection of Pizza's”
Reviewed June 12, 2014

We were in town for a family gathering and decided to order pizza from here - quite a few pizzas!- to feed a rather large crowd of about 25. We told them to "mix it up" and they did!!! We had some very interesting pizzas to sample. It was ready on time and they were very helpful.

If you like buffalo chicken, try the buffalo chicken pizza - it was delicious...

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank moose112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    75
    16
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dover, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Worth the stop”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

I've lived in Dover for 2 years before I stopped here. Pass it everyday on my way to work. Had a date and this is where we went. Sorry I'd never stopped earlier! Atmosphere, food and price all worth the stop.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank smhdion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best real pizza on seacoast”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Pizza of all kinds, by slice, by pie. Can't beat taste, flavor and crusts. Beer, soda available. Great family environment.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
111 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Best pizza I've had”
Reviewed May 17, 2014

You can't go wrong with anything you order and the staff is incredible. We make the walk up from the Children's Museum of NH on our annual trip and it is an awesome place to bring the kids for some quality food.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
66 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Super delicious pizza !!”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

The pizza hear is delicious and creative. The pizzas are huge. The owner is also very generous with local sports teams and schools.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mccannclann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Lafesta Brick & Brew Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing