We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveler rating
213
143
65
33
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
143
65
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake makercontinental breakfast isqueen bedrooms are smallbagelsfresh cookieshard boiled eggsin room coffeepleasant staffwould highly recommend this hotelnon smokingcomfortable bedswould stay againnice breakfaststayed one nightpleasant staysleep
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 470 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2009

I stayed at this hotel last weekend. Is really easy to find and offers great parking. The check- in was super fast and the staff was helpful and friendly. The Hotel is new and modern.The rooms are nice and clean and the bed is really confortable. Really quiet n relaxing and breakfast is included in the morning. Would stay again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ari L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2009

The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. We stayed for a wedding and the location was great. The continental breakfast was good. The beds were very comfortable. Just an FYI. This hotel doesn't offer King size bed.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krlitterio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2009

We requested a room on the first floor or near an elevator and were given the second floor. After we had unpacked we were told that we could trade our suite for a room on the first floor with two queen beds (a downgrade). When we booked with the hotel, the breakfast was listed as a light breakfast of bagels, cereal, and english muffins. The first day we found a small amount of bagels. I did not mind because we were having a large barbecue that day. The next morning I came down to breakfast at 8:30 which is not late at all. There were no bagels and I was told by an unfriendly desk clerk that they did not have any more. English muffins were none existant. The area was not being kept clean. Needless to say, budget to eat breakfast at Starbucks or somewhere else. They may not have planned well but on their good day their breakfast is not substantial. There is no pool so the price was okay.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smilingeyes2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2008

Very Nice, Clean, and Friendly property. The room was quite spacious and had a large couch, window seat and king bed. The layout was fantastic with everything at your fingertips. The location was great for us, for we were going to all points east and northeast from this location. Maine and the Kittery discount stores were within minutes. Get a GPS and have it skirt you around all the toll roads. Breakfast was a bit skinny and sometimes they ran out of a few things, but adequate. We stopped at a roadside stand and purchased wild blueberries we put on everything from the cereal to the waffles. Absolutely would stay there again......maybe even next year.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Rosie5646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2008

Very nice and clean, the Microtel is only a year old according to the young lady working at check-in. The room was very clean and the hotel was quiet.

There isn't a pool, but there is a small excercise room. Planet Fitness is within walking distance if you're a member.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I would ask for a room facing the parking lot to prevent any traffic noise from the highway adjacent to the other side of the hotel. My room was really quiet.

The breakfast was typical continental fare. Mufins, toast, cereal and waffles that you can heat up. Nothing fancy.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank tazidog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews