We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveler rating
213
143
65
33
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
143
65
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake makercontinental breakfast isqueen bedrooms are smallbagelsfresh cookieshard boiled eggsin room coffeepleasant staffwould highly recommend this hotelnon smokingcomfortable bedswould stay againnice breakfaststayed one nightpleasant staysleep
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 470 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We loved the cleanliness of this hotel. The beds were so comfortable (and I have a bad back), had a great night's sleep. The staff were friendly and helpful. We will be staying at Microtel again whenever available and will highly recommend to our friends. Thank you for an enjoyable experience

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank LINDA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

I've stayed here whenever I visit my daughter and her family and usually have a pleasant stay. The staff is nice and accommodating.problem was that I did not have a good night's sleep any night I stayed there!
The first 2 nights, I went to sleep about 11 PM, only to be awakened shortly afterwards by heavy walking, people making all kinds of bumping noises as they unpacked (thin walls?). One night, it was directly above me; the next night it was beside me. After 1-2 hours of this, I finally gave up, turned on the light and read until they settled down. The next morning they got up at the crack of dawn and woke me up with their heavy trouncing!
The 3rd night involved people across the hall opening and slamming their door as they left, opening and slamming the stairs' door as they went downstairs. My single room was beside the stairs. I complained to the desk, but she said there was no answer at their door when she went up there. That's b/c she happened to come while they were gone for 2-3 minutes. This went on for 2 hours. I called the desk again and she put a note on the stairs' door asking guests to please not slam the door. That helped a little bit. My last 2 nights were a repeat of the first 2 nights.
Since I was up there to help my daughter pack for a move later on this month, the lack of sleep did not leave me feeling energetic and well-rested.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank HELEN I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews