We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great room for the price!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 9, 2013

The room was a lot nicer than I anticipated. Handy sink, fridge and microwave. Extremely comfortable bed with lots of fluffy pillows. Would stay there again. My only complaint is that the breakfast room is a little too small for comfort and the gym is tiny (but functional). This business traveler will stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank titianred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2013

I so agree! I would love to expand our breakfast and fitness rooms... unfortunately we don't have the space. Our property is a small one and we make do the best we can with the space we have. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Concord.

Sincerely,

Leon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (471)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

367 - 373 of 471 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2013

Great up scale clean BW hotel for your stay in Concord, right off the freeway. The indoor pool and hot tub is awesome, along with all amenities. The hot breakfast is great with a very friendly, attendant keeping it clean and up to date. Shopping and restaurants are about 1 mile down the road, just so handy. Hotel staff are pleasant and friendly, especially the hotel hosts. Great pick for us, Mel & Ruth Ann H.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank MELVIN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Dear Melvin & Ruth Ann,

Thank you for sharing your experience, it was a pleasure to read. I will pass on your comments to our breakfast hosts.

Leon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We stayed one night on our way further north. The hotel is located very conveniently near I93. Parking is free. The hotel has an indoor pool and hot tub which looked clean but we did not use. The small gym appeared adequate. Staff was friendly. Our room was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable. Room rate was reasonable for a holiday weekend. If you're looking for a basic, clean hotel room, this is it.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PharmD73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience.

Leon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Clean room, quiet, friendly hotel staff, comfortable beds and a nice breakfast. Room had (2) queen beds, extra pillows, HD TV, internet service, dresser (of course), table and extra chairs. Also, a microwave, coffee maker, frig and extra sink. What more could you ask for. Our choice for hotel in Concord, NH.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaydeecn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

I often joke that while we may not have everything you want, we do have everything you need. In some aspects our property doesn't have all the frills that some of the others do, but we do offer all the necessities that are often taken for granted. I am glad we were a good fit for your needs and hope you will join us again.

Leon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

While traveling the northeast on business during the height of the summer vacation season I was very pleased to find the Best Western in Concord, NH. The property is clean and in a quiet location. I got a great room at a very fair price. They feature comfy beds, hi-def TV's, fast internet, and a hot breakfast, which for my travel needs make a great package. I will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sales_Traveler_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Dear Sales Traveler,

I am glad you enjoyed your experience. I travel every chance I get, and I sometimes get apprehensive when staying at a hotel I have never been to before. Every hotel has their quirks and not all room-types or bands fit each particular guest's needs.

Thank you for giving our hotel a try and I look forward to your next visit.

Leon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

My husband, son and I just stayed at the Best Western in Concord, NH and we had a great experience there. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was great and very efficient. The complimentary breakfast (choice of eggs, sausage, pancakes, waffles, cereal etc) was delicious. I was blown away by what we got for the cost. I highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WilsonBaggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments and feedback. Breakfast seems to be the battleground these days and for every two comments we get about how great ours is, someone else writes a complaint about it. It is, by far, the most challenging part of what we offer because everyone's expectations are different and there is only so much we can fit in the limited space we have. I am glad your family enjoyed what we had to offer.

Leon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Hotel room was clean and had been updated. Hotel is nice and well decorated. Comfortable. Only negative point is the noise from the plumbing. Service was excellent, very friendly people. Breakfast was good with a nice selection.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Denise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Front Office Manager at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2013

Dear Denise,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate all the comments, good and bad, and use them to evaluate and and improve our service. I hope we will see you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Leon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Concord hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
241 reviews
1.4 mi away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
348 reviews
0 mi away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#2 of 8 in Concord
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#6 of 8 in Concord
189 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
256 reviews
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Concord
Days Inn Concord
#8 of 8 in Concord
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Concord Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Concord Inn & Suites

Address: 97 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Price Range: $95 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Concord Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Concord Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Concord Inn And Suites
Best Western Concord Hotel Concord
Concord Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing