We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 5, 2013

I think everything is perfect which there is free and pretty good breakfast. a spa and a pool at the first floor. our business king sized bedroom was pretty clean and comfy. Everything is there when needed. i think think there is two bad things about this inn is that the wall is so thin that you can hear the room next door not clearly but mumbling and the room services is so early. it is like 9:30 in the morning.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank angelw122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry that you were able to hear the people in the room next to you and that housekeeping came too early for you. We will be addressing these issues immediately and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (452)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

381 - 387 of 452 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank hmcconchie
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

have stayed here before and will be coming back. The room was quite large and the bed was very comfy. Front desk people were very nice and helpful. Rooms were very clean and the breakfasts in the mornings were good also.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ROBERT N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012

Our stay was fine. The pool was a bit luke warm but the kids found it okay. The woman who works in the dining room for breakfast is always very nice to us. She cleans up the room fast and keeps enough food on hand.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MB D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

We have stayed here perhaps three times. It is not far from 93, easy access to downtown. Quiet, clean , and comfortable, reasonable price. Nice breakfast with hot waffles, sausage, egg , toast options as well as usual cereals and muffins. Pet friendly. Refrigerator and microwave in room. Nice TV, big flatscreen. Inside pool.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us! We're very happy that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Comfortable room. Nice hotel. Could have used an extra blanket, my daughter curled up in bed with a spare towel because the room was so cold when we checked in. Also, our room was a smoke free room, but our neighbors on the third floor must have been smoking rooms because our entry way smelled awful of butt smoke! Staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becca868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. I'm very sorry that your room was not warm enough for you while you were staying with us, we will be sure to look into that issue immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

After reserving 2 rooms for business, we were impressed with the amenities in the room. The rooms were clean and big flat screen TV with a small sitting area plus fridge and microwave. It felt very roomy.
Breakfast wasn't the greatest. The eggs and sausage were fine but the coffee was very weak. The hot water for hot cocoa was stone cold and the toaster only worked on one side. There was only one flavor of yogurt - rasberry. But the cookies in the afternoon were a nice treat.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWConcordNH, Director of Sales at Best Western Concord Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Also, thank you for letting us know about the hot water at breakfast, we looked into the issue and found that it was a problem with the pot and we have replaced it with a brand new one! We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#6 of 8 in Concord
234 reviews
1.4 mi away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#2 of 8 in Concord
340 reviews
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn Concord
Residence Inn Concord
#3 of 8 in Concord
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
252 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Concord Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Concord Inn & Suites

Address: 97 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Price Range: $98 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Concord Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Concord Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Concord Hotel Concord
Best Western Concord Inn And Suites
Concord Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing